hmm...yes(a bit)Originally posted by BabyLover:no..
do u like lime juice?
yesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...yes(a bit)
do u eat ur meals at the dining table?
yes(all the time)Originally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u eat in ur bedroom?
yesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yes(all the time)![]()
do u hav more than 5 pairs of shoes?![]()
Defintely notOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u wear heals?
noOriginally posted by sbst275:Defintely not
Do you like to show your body?
noOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no
hav u pilot-ed a real plane b4?
noOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
hv u fly a kite b4?
yesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no
hav u been threatened b4?![]()
yesOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
ever involve in a fite?
yes mi help my boi.. considered?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yes
hav u helped someone today?
noOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes mi help my boi.. considered?
do u donate?
yesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no
do u cook?
u eberytime nose bleed riteOriginally posted by laurence82:dang gui, coz i *ahem* every month, will lose blood, must 'bu'
u going to sentosa tomorrow?
NoOriginally posted by BabyLover:u eberytime nose bleed rite
no..
do u like to go for sun tan?
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:No
Do you subscribe to magazines?
Good evening BBL.......trust your weekend was good.Originally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u like full cream milk?
hiya littlestream... bet urs was great tooOriginally posted by littlestream:Good evening BBL.......trust your weekend was good.
No (I take 1%)
Have you tried gliding?
hee hee......yeap..........too good until headache.Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya littlestream... bet urs was great too
no
is ur chinese gd?
the sun muz b real bad.. sumtimes here oso beri hot..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee......yeap..........too good until headache.I cannot "zhong" here "zhong" there one lah but hubby like to go out ley. Went to the flea market in another town. The sun was a bit too much for me.
Hmmm......how shall I say? Ever since living here, it has gotten better. Growing up in the 60s/early 70s, it was sort of uncool to be speaking Chinese. Was quite pseudo western. But now? I read Chinese subtitles, read Chinese websites (pak kua entertainment news lah), sings Chinese karaoke. So how? Can say good or not? Hmmm....maybe 75% lah.
No/yes
Do you like Chinese Opera?
alamak, ah lau. you salah or not? bbl not mother lah. i think she newly wed lah. she very young only you know? you are mod here you also don't know ah. pai seh leh.Originally posted by laurence82:all colours except green
i see both bblover and littlestream are mothers
do u like to take care of ur xiao bao baos?
har?Originally posted by littlestream:alamak, ah lau. you salah or not? bbl not mother lah. i think she newly wed lah. she very young only you know? you are mod here you also don't know ah. pai seh leh.
YES.....my xiao bao bao is my life.actually not so xiao already. and he is very gwai.
do you write poem?
huh? like that ah. then maybe i salah liao. okay, sorry hor. pai seh.Originally posted by laurence82:har?
she got two xiao bao baos alredi, saw one during last year BBQ...