Good evening BBLOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
do u like horror movies?
hiya evening littlestream...Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening BBL
No
Have you been to a circus?
YesOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya evening littlestream...
no
do u hv any pets?
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes
Have you seen snow?
No, mostly (99%)/yes (with a handful of close friends only). Our calling cards very cheap. Only 4 cents to S'pore, so will rather call (to relatives only lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u use msn?
noOriginally posted by littlestream:No, mostly (99%)/yes (with a handful of close friends only). Our calling cards very cheap. Only 4 cents to S'pore, so will rather call (to relatives only lah).
Have you been to a make up class?
No (not very good with this part of art)Originally posted by BabyLover:no
are you into hair styling?
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:No (not very good with this part of art)
Do you iron your clothes?
NoOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
are u taking any extra course?
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:No
Bean sprouts ah, do you pluck the ends?
YesOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u shave?
yes but rarelyOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes
Do you drink milk?
Yes (it's been my lunch for the past weekOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes but rarely
do u take oats?
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (it's been my lunch for the past week)
Do you wear heels?
Yes (very.....so unreal......it's been very slow here. Even hor sin also didn't visit.Originally posted by BabyLover:yes
are u beri free now?
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (very.....so unreal......it's been very slow here. Even hor sin also didn't visit.)
Have you watch the Vampire series?
Yes (watched all three liao. rented it. i like the first one best. anyways, my fav is joey meng and then comes pinky cheung.)Originally posted by BabyLover:yes
are u watching it?
yes if theres nice songs..Originally posted by littlestream:Yes (watched all three liao. rented it. i like the first one best. anyways, my fav is joey meng and then comes pinky cheung.)
Do you listen to local singers? (wah, i read in zaobao, a-do put on 10kg. got pix of him also. wah lau, quite fat leh.)
no (i read it online. okay, i try to post ah. see, if i can save the image or not. bear with me for a while, okay?)Originally posted by BabyLover:yes if theres nice songs..
wah so much?! able to put the pic here? i wanna c
u have zaobao there?
okie i will wait...Originally posted by littlestream:no (i read it online. okay, i try to post ah. see, if i can save the image or not. bear with me for a while, okay?)
Do you pack lunch to work?

OMG! is tt him? cant even recog leh! wat happened??Originally posted by littlestream:°¢¶Å±©·Ê10¹«½ï£¬�³Ô²¡¢¶Ç�¹¡¢�ÈÓÖ´Ö£¬ÅäÉ�Ò»�³ºú×Ó£¬ËûµÖ´į̈�å»ú³¡£¬½ÓË�ËûµÄ˾»úÈ�²»³öËû¡£
wah, so lucky ah, no need to work?Originally posted by BabyLover:okie i will wait...
no, im not working..
can u stil tink of qns?
yah, yahOriginally posted by littlestream:wah, so lucky ah, no need to work?
Yes
Do you cook?