hee hee......yeah, the Cantonese said " ho sek, ho jui" (good eat, good live).Originally posted by BabyLover:yah dun sarport chi. but why he gain so much? too gd life?![]()
ahahaha so bad but really funnieOriginally posted by littlestream:I know. The zaobao even teased that he is not a-du as his Chinese characters but a-du, the du is stomach that du.
Yes (but lousy bowler. average only about 60. sometimes even ask operator to block gutters.....Originally posted by BabyLover:yah, yah
do u bowl?
hanor.. so much gd food leh... but wun do gd for his career..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee......yeah, the Cantonese said " ho sek, ho jui" (good eat, good live).
hee heee.........yeah, just don't have another saga like that slim 10. i followed the news from here.Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha so bad but really funnie
nxt ting he wil be going on a diet... den c which slimming agency or pills he endorse![]()
noOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (but lousy bowler. average only about 60. sometimes even ask operator to block gutters.....okay lah, maybe once.)
Do you have grey hair?
yah tt one really terrible.. n scary..Originally posted by littlestream:hee heee.........yeah, just don't have another saga like that slim 10. i followed the news from here.
yeap, i have his DVD. his concert in kaoshiong. thought he was quite cool in there. and so is his shi di. that lin don't know what guy.Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. so much gd food leh... but wun do gd for his career..
stars nid to b slim![]()
yesOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
do u use body lotion?
aiyoh, scary lah. i think it better to exercise and eat sensibly rather than take pills or drugs lah.Originally posted by BabyLover:yah tt one really terrible.. n scary..
yet pple still cont to take other new ones leh
Originally posted by littlestream:yeap, i have his DVD. his concert in kaoshiong. thought he was quite cool in there. and so is his shi di. that lin don't know what guy.
eh duno whose the lin guy...Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, scary lah. i think it better to exercise and eat sensibly rather than take pills or drugs lah.
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:yes
do you use liquid soap?
His name is Lin Jun Jie. Excellent singer. Saw him in ah fei ke singing opera. Bravo! Felt so proud. I think he's more a R&B or hip hop singer. That Wang Lee Hom type. Okay, here's a pix of him, although not a very good shot. Hopefully, can ring a bell.Originally posted by BabyLover:eh duno whose the lin guy...

YesOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u like sushi?
ohh him.. yah i like his songs! mi got buy his cd oso kekeke...Originally posted by littlestream:His name is Lin Jun Jie. Excellent singer. Saw him in ah fei ke singing opera. Bravo! Felt so proud. I think he's more a R&B or hip hop singer. That Wang Lee Hom type. Okay, here's a pix of him, although not a very good shot. Hopefully, can ring a bell.
noOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes
Can you sew (as in dressmaking)?
noOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
are u left handed?
the cd will come again.. ask dem to call u when got stock lor..Originally posted by littlestream:no
are you right handed?
hai dao ones ah. the storekeeper yah yah one ah. six CDs for only C$20 leh.Originally posted by BabyLover:the cd will come again.. ask dem to call u when got stock lor..
yes
can u sing?
noOriginally posted by littlestream:hai dao ones ah. the storekeeper yah yah one ah. six CDs for only C$20 leh.
yes
do you breakdance?
p.s. okay, BBL. I take time-out for now. Got two files to clear. No, no, not X-Files.You have a good night eh? Sweet dreams. See you again tomorrow. ta-ta.
NoOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
ever eaten paper?
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:No
Do you like to go cruising?
Good evening BBL.Originally posted by BabyLover:yes
du hv u sea sick?