its that blurr blurr sotong lor...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:wats dat with d mermaid?![]()
who? which sotong?Originally posted by a_splash:its that blurr blurr sotong lor...![]()
who who who??Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:who? which sotong?
steamed kodok?![]()
ohh...nevermind....Originally posted by a_splash:who who who??
quack!
ok lorOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:ohh...nevermind....![]()
ok laOriginally posted by a_splash:ok lor![]()
ya lahOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:sian sian sian
if sian were a kingdom
I would be king![]()
thank you for yr voteOriginally posted by a_splash:ya lah![]()
quack quack...u r welcome!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:thank you for yr vote
of confidence
sian sian sian![]()
welcome to far left house of smoke duckOriginally posted by a_splash:quack quack...u r welcome!![]()
Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:welcome to far left house of smoke duck
we is having very special today of 1 extra
large smoked, dead duck with steamed
fragrant rice for only $9.90
welcome welcome![]()
ok laOriginally posted by a_splash:![]()
ok siam liao

morning MKBOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning LBB![]()
so far so goodOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:morning MKB
hows the gold biz?![]()
man with gold plateOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so far so good
temporarily blinded many ppl with the golden reflective plate![]()
me not diamond lehOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:man with gold plate
have many karats![]()
dont lose hope..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me not diamond leh![]()