ur my sonny leh.. how can i bear to kill u...Originally posted by laurence82:kill me ....kill me.....
go n die laOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:ohhhhhh
hurt me beat me bring me home![]()
thank u for your care n concernOriginally posted by BabyLover:go n die la![]()
being not there for chio bus is a life worse than death, if u want to ban me from going to sentosa, might as well kill me...Originally posted by BabyLover:ur my sonny leh.. how can i bear to kill u...
i ban u frm going sentosa..kekeke
teh doesnt come here...Originally posted by ditzy:
my pleasureOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:thank u for your care n concern
for my welfare
i am deeply touched
it is truly appreciated
its ppl like u dat make existence on this rotting
planet meaningful![]()
dun wan.. muz slowly let u sufferOriginally posted by laurence82:being not there for chio bus is a life worse than death, if u want to ban me from going to sentosa, might as well kill me...
the pleasure is all mineOriginally posted by BabyLover:my pleasure![]()
i dun believe uOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:the pleasure is all mine
really![]()
wat else is new?Originally posted by BabyLover:i dun believe u![]()
got... my ring is newOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:wat else is new?![]()
ask lbb.. c if he wans to gib u one of his ducks ckns wateverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:any flee gib today?
no flee gib laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:any flee gib today?
only left Mohd and MutuOriginally posted by BabyLover:ask lbb.. c if he wans to gib u one of his ducks ckns watever![]()
actionOriginally posted by BabyLover:got... my ring is new![]()
pct wil rather choose his banglaOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:only left Mohd and Mutu
take yr pick
feedback is Mutu performs slightly better![]()
lalalalala so pweetyOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:action![]()
i was taught to bang it hard when it doesnt listen... i muz hv overdo itOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:bbl evertink spoil one..
puter spoil, dvd player spoil
better offer some goodies![]()
she bangzOriginally posted by BabyLover:i was taught to bang it hard when it doesnt listen... i muz hv overdo it![]()
sad wat?Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz.. lbb mi v sad leh... sobsob...![]()