u noe wat i wanna show u mehOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:dont wanna c la
everyday c also sian![]()
ya... d flying wanton told meOriginally posted by BabyLover:u noe wat i wanna show u meh![]()
wat it tell uOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:ya... d flying wanton told me![]()
it was in wanton lingoOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat it tell u![]()
cld hv been faster if u accepted my helpOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:ok i paid d damn 10 bucks
now give me my head back!!!![]()
DUKEOriginally posted by BabyLover:cld hv been faster if u accepted my help![]()
hail please, hailOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:time to go...ciao
when shall we meet again
in thunder, lightning or in rain![]()
a pound of halal belly porkOriginally posted by laurence82:i dont want a pound of flesh
i want all of the flesh, preferably naked....
if u beleeb in the flying wantonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's flyday...time to take off

do they put shrimps in those wantons?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:if u beleeb in the flying wanton
everlyday is flyday![]()
at least they r luminescent at niteOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:
urglee looking plasters
i prefer the elastoplast spiderman series![]()
not in our tribeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:do they put shrimps in those wantons?
i still prefer spidermanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:at least they r luminescent at nite
siao..Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:a pound of halal belly pork
for my dear ahlau if u may![]()
ah siao go skool liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:siao..