nono i dun wan curry....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:ok.. i set u up in Bangalore
best! .... curry![]()
alamak bangalore curry is d best laOriginally posted by BabyLover:nono i dun wan curry....![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:oops.. too xcited![]()
of cos evry cumz mi v xcited onez...Originally posted by RaTtY81:y so xcited
make sure u find a gd place for mi hor... i wil await ur gd newsOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:alamak bangalore curry is d best la
waahahaha
/ok gtg n eat liao
catch u 2moro![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:moaning peeps
today test, but i so clever, sure will have A
anywaz, chio bu are not chio bu if they are pretty on the outside, ugly on the inside
i decided to abandon my quest for chio bus......
got headache
drank too much kopi
trying to figure out Porter's Generic Strategy and Markowitz Zero Beta CAPM...
going sentosa again......
i told u habe ardy wat..Originally posted by BabyLover:lbb dun hv a position for mi oso no nid to disappear wat![]()
Bth same what?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:i told u habe ardy wat..
bangalore or bangalore
take yr pick![]()
west side of bangaloreOriginally posted by sbst275:Bth same what?
CheyOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:west side of bangalore
n
east side of bangalore
same kind of curry![]()