Originally posted by a_splash:got (god) upstair lah.....
bo left wu right can??Originally posted by sbst275:Morning lefties
Where are the lefties?
Down with the RightiesOriginally posted by a_splash:bo left wu right can??
ok sian lang begins!![]()
declaring wars ah....lai lah lai lah.....Originally posted by sbst275:Down with the Righties
piak you...Originally posted by a_splash:declaring wars ah....lai lah lai lah.....
simi si lefties huh???
how dare u piak me, ....wait i pa li ah (present tense), hoot li ah (past tense), (Maow li ah (past participle)Originally posted by sbst275:piak you...
Here for some time you dunno...
The Far Left is a forum, those regulars are Lefties
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by a_splash:how dare u piak me, ....wait i pa li ah (present tense), hoot li ah (past tense), (Maow li ah (past participle)
so meaning left hander?? or other things??
i was once a left hander then i k kiang...go learn and master right hand then become right hander.....
oh i thot its some left logic....normally things by right are these and that...by there are always by left watever....Originally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz
Nope... Regular forumite of this place
Originally posted by a_splash:oh i thot its some left logic....normally things by right are these and that...by there are always by left watever....![]()
yeah!Originally posted by sbst275:Down with the Righties
No everyone busyOriginally posted by a_splash:sianning begins!!!
looks like sianzation not moving much liao.....too sian to move??![]()