sbst is our best supporter..Originally posted by sbst275:7 more pages to go
wahahaha...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:sbst is our best supporter..
next time we meet, we buy 100 tins of ovaltine/milo for you![]()
that means sing one song or release one album, get famous for a while, then disappearOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat is one hit wonder ah?
WahahahaOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:sbst is our best supporter..
next time we meet, we buy 100 tins of ovaltine/milo for you![]()
oh... ylrcOriginally posted by laurence82:that means sing one song or release one album, get famous for a while, then disappear
like selina or shakira like that
ylrc?Originally posted by BabyLover:oh... ylrc
yuan lai ru ciOriginally posted by laurence82:ylrc?
no hope liaos... tmrw i call up the matchmake lady againOriginally posted by laurence82:the phone rang few times
but it always ended before or as i am going to pick up the fone
hope its a lady with 'hi honey, want to have a good time tonight?'![]()
Matchmaker? Now still have those olden days one meh?Originally posted by BabyLover:no hope liaos... tmrw i call up the matchmake lady again![]()
busy?Originally posted by kops21:gd nite![]()
not too sure..Originally posted by laurence82:Whats the legal age for sex har?
wtfOriginally posted by laurence82:alamak, then must wait seve more year
*comb long hair*
my father got...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:wtf
ai brycreem mai?![]()
greased lightningOriginally posted by laurence82:my father got...