18 bahOriginally posted by laurence82:Whats the legal age for sex har?
Brylcreem kee ge ar!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:wtf
ai brycreem mai?![]()
Let's celebrateOriginally posted by laurence82:Exams over liao!
Seems only you and me regulars of here liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:I like to move it move it
Where is everybody?
Pls come out to entertain me...
Mornin sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Seems only you and me regulars of here liao![]()
Morning lefties
Dunno lah...Originally posted by laurence82:Mornin sbst
Yalor, everyone just dump laulau here go paktor, go Geylang liao
issit? i hardly see mata in geylang anyway...Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno lah...
BBL gone missing these days
Geylang? Mata cheng diao all the char bo liao
Afternoon...
Siao liao lohOriginally posted by laurence82:issit? i hardly see mata in geylang anyway...
u sure or not?Originally posted by sbst275:Siao liao loh
Even have Geylang, they go other places
But I have 1 companion at home, heck care abt this
Now ppl KPKB Chinatown having this tradeOriginally posted by laurence82:u sure or not?
i always tell my wifey that they can go on holidays, but must rem to come back home....
i been around chinatown, but no see.....Originally posted by sbst275:Now ppl KPKB Chinatown having this trade
It is done discreetlyOriginally posted by laurence82:i been around chinatown, but no see.....![]()
velcome gorbyOriginally posted by gorby107:Hello everybody
First time post at here
Just to ask whether this forum is left-wing one a not????
darkholes 'r' usOriginally posted by laurence82:We are Lefties, no political or economic inclinations, but sexually inclined to something hairy and has a hole in it which light never shine
A battering ram would suffice to promote racial, religious and sexual harmony......
sh|t happens wen u go into someOriginally posted by laurence82:Funny thing happened today
There is this topic that says "No religion activities here, only discussion"
I entered, and questioned why they are editing posts of those who put in serious discussion which unfortunately does not agree with the mods
And they edit my question...and one of the mod try to say something, but her weak grasp of English makes me thought she is speaking Gooblegook
Sheesh, talking about going to the right and walking to the left...
me think they are not uncultivated or unculturedOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:sh|t happens wen u go into some
uncultivated, uncultured areas of sgf![]()
plenty of thos brainless amoebas ardOriginally posted by laurence82:me think they are not uncultivated or uncultured
more like amoebas without brains...
bad enuffOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:plenty of thos brainless amoebas ard![]()