spice baobao.. enjoy while its hotOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:now got no bao
but later tonite mabbe i got
but not pandan la..
more like tom yam flavour![]()
i always do..Originally posted by BabyLover:spice baobao.. enjoy while its hot![]()
ok sweet dreamzOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:i always do..
normally i have a ice cold beer in between
d first bao n d 2nd bao
after d 2nd bao, smoke a ciggy n go to sleep![]()
fang gong oso sianz? u prefer to clear sewage harOriginally posted by RaTtY81:sianz fang gong liaoz![]()
sianzational gathering place ma... so every post mus got at least a "sianz" wordOriginally posted by BabyLover:fang gong oso sianz? u prefer to clear sewage har![]()
aiyoz... wo bu sian ye bei ni long sianz liaosOriginally posted by RaTtY81:sianzational gathering place ma... so every post mus got at least a "sianz" word.
tml on leave yay!!! sianz![]()
den sianz lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:aiyoz... wo bu sian ye bei ni long sianz liaos![]()
watch teebeeeOriginally posted by RaTtY81:den sianz lor![]()
i aso watching tv... tong xin yuanOriginally posted by BabyLover:watch teebeee![]()
hanor..Originally posted by RaTtY81:i aso watching tv... tong xin yuan![]()
i m the golden leftieOriginally posted by kops21:do u think we should the leftie go and work for NKF....
got free golden toilet bowl...![]()

u r lak sek golden..so all ur tings r tarnish deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m the golden leftie
everything i have is golden![]()
dun ever donate to nkf liao... once bitten, twice shyOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*yawnz~*
hello all people~ that cheesepie NKF conned alot of my money sial... i tot im helping people, but end up giving people allowance.![]()
yeap... no more donations to them liao... i no money and yet i still donate...then end up they using my money to enjoy... WTH~!Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun ever donate to nkf liao... once bitten, twice shy
i only got this to show to tat durian _l_Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yeap... no more donations to them liao... i no money and yet i still donate...then end up they using my money to enjoy... WTH~!![]()
The law will gets him... just wait and see man.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i only got this to show to tat durian _l_![]()
lets see this thur how many calls they can getOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:The law will gets him... just wait and see man.