hah... thatz the life in the NS. enjoy ur NS life, things will be much different when you come to this society to work man.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:life in air force generally quite good i would say
free lunch and clothing
but got alot of tests
tml and wed oso got...sianz
but i always try to keng for mc![]()
i think one of these days i will send a msg to her bah..![]()
k see yaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:Think i gtg already. you guys take care yeah. just keep in touch anything can always PM me i will reply only if i happened to drop by~!![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hah... thatz the life in the NS. enjoy ur NS life, things will be much different when you come to this society to work man.
i think Airforce not that siong lah. no need to keng mc lah...
oh ok... send my regards to her too.![]()
ok cya danOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:Think i gtg already. you guys take care yeah. just keep in touch anything can always PM me i will reply only if i happened to drop by~!![]()
ah kops missed me~Originally posted by kops21:oh...thedeadone dont cum and go leh.![]()
wah liew... everytime different timing how to see u?Originally posted by laurence82:either u come back here, or u die
u dont MIA
no options left![]()
ah dan ai lai liao arrrrrrrOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew... everytime different timing how to see u?
i coming back...
ni teng ze wo hui lai ni teng ze wo hui lai~~![]()
Not usOriginally posted by laurence82:cum liao mah?
rem to wipe up
Ah Teh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah LBB llllllllllllllllltns~~!!!![]()