lOL, you should find a pic where a cat is bullying a chihuahua. A chihuahua like her. BIMBO~ boo~Originally posted by LilO gIrL:
Aiyo! She looks like a chihuahua meh? Chihuahua so cute and vulnerable.Originally posted by aiyo!:lOL, you should find a pic where a cat is bullying a chihuahua. A chihuahua like her. BIMBO~ boo~![]()
Dunno, i always thought chihuahua are for bimbo blondie, they are so weak that u put on floor, accidentally step on it, it wun survive.. Not against it, i find that cute too. But not for me.. more for bimbo like her.Originally posted by LilO gIrL:Aiyo! She looks like a chihuahua meh? Chihuahua so cute and vulnerable.
Not her la, for goodness sake!~
Maybe some cold-blooded animals would be better.![]()
She is bimbo meh? Blondie?Originally posted by aiyo!:Dunno, i always thought chihuahua are for bimbo blondie, they are so weak that u put on floor, accidentally step on it, it wun survive.. Not against it, i find that cute too. But not for me.. more for bimbo like her.![]()
yah... calling her a bimbo or a blondie is an insult to all the bimbos and blondies in the world...Originally posted by LilO gIrL:She is bimbo meh? Blondie?
Dun insult those bimbos and blondie leh..![]()
mm... nothing??? cos calling her anything will be an insult.... not to her but anything thats is put together with her.... she is such a ego gal.... opps.... insult to all ego ppl.... such an arse.... oppss.... *pat my arse 'sorrie baby... dun mean to insult ya'*Originally posted by aiyo!:haha.. then what do you guys suggest then?![]()
Well, I said it before, I'll say it again - she's a warning against breeding with blood relatives.Originally posted by aiyo!:haha.. then what do you guys suggest then?![]()
but then dogs can breed with whichever blood relatives of theirs they want. not our problem right?Originally posted by Gedanken:Well, I said it before, I'll say it again - she's a warning against breeding with blood relatives.
anything concerning cats? anything related to cats? any human hate and killed cats? I will report to the world's SPCA how's tat?.. or may be more ..Originally posted by KittynMeow:can't read the threads now and can't be bothered to register and boost her ratings... kekek
pathetic.... *shake head*
u think so???she is not bothered with unitelligent people like me lah.Originally posted by elindra:ooooo she has to be fuming
Originally posted by ratinacage:u think so???she is not bothered with unitelligent people like me lah.
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
If she is not, she would not have removed the posts!
she musta locked up her site or abandoned it.Originally posted by LilO gIrL:Duno why i cant access to multiply liao. haiz
Me only few hours not logged on and suddenly jump up to many pages, you guys are really something!
Originally posted by bunnie boink:mm... nothing??? cos calling her anything will be an insult.... not to her but anything thats is put together with her.... she is such a ego gal.... opps.... insult to all ego ppl.... such an arse.... oppss.... *pat my arse 'sorrie baby... dun mean to insult ya'*![]()
she probably set it so that only her contacts can see her details n pics etc.Originally posted by mistyblue:she musta locked up her site or abandoned it.
hip hip hooray?Originally posted by ditzy:Because of you, there is almost one less multiply user on this planet. What do you have to say for yourself?![]()
Now you know why you always kenna picked on by SBSK?Originally posted by LilO gIrL:lol this girl more chor lor than me..tho i noe there are many girls more chor lor than me..