Cute right? These pictures are from the movie Gu Gu the Cat.
nice cute kitty..
lucky kitten...
i wanna be loved like a furry animal too.
I am furry !! Cute n adorable !!!
Someone.. SAYANG ME !
Got more....
awww..
wakao so cute man and thank you kunitada for sharing the very cute cat with us here !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lucky kitten...
i wanna be loved like a furry animal too.
I am furry !! Cute n adorable !!!
Someone.. SAYANG ME !
sayang sayang
Welcome welcome, I can't help but sharing, very cute lor!
dun stop sharing..
btw, is this a movie..
Yes, it is a Japanese movie. Japan, Korea, Hong Kong show already... I think the website says Singapore opening 23 April. Can watch the trailer also.
if confirmed s'pore will be screening this movie..
i'm so gonna watch it..
Me too! I haven't watch before also.
too cute a kitty for me to resist not watching..
eeewwwww !!
the cat is so cute !
n there r many other catlovers in this forum too !!! thanks
* raises hand..
Originally posted by QX179R:* raises hand..
of coz i noe u like cats
I have a cat at home..
here's my cat..his name is NGQIBO
Originally posted by Master -_-:I have a cat at home..
NGQIBO is a forummer in Sgforums
got so coincidence meh ?
Forgot to supply some links in case you want to download stuff from the movie.
Official Japanese Website http://www.gou-gou.jp/top.html Got wallpapers, avatars and cool info on cats. In Japanese.
The movie is based on a book.
thanks a lot kunitada
i hope this will be a very good movie.
i found many many many other cats in the "Cat Trivia" tab
since when my gugu is a cat
Originally posted by Master -_-:I have a cat at home..
photoshopped somebardie's face & replaced the orginal face of the cat rite..
wow the cats r so cute