Oooh, I found the official blog of the cat that starred in the film!
eee so cute
the cat is saying in Japanese "nya~~~ ki ni naru?"
which means Meow~~ bother by something?
why are all this cat, like gray and white are usually found in japan. those in singapore are like jusy darker gray and lighter grays.
why arh? singapore sun more hot lor
cats dat are having their nap are even cuter..
A show for the cat lovers!
and dat would be me..
Soo desu ne !! jipoon de cat all so kawaii one ne !!
so unique.
Originally posted by kunitada:
this one 超 CUTE !!
i've been waiting for this movie....
finally~~~~ yeah~~~
i'm so gonna go watch this movie..
Originally posted by kunitada:Yes, it is a Japanese movie. Japan, Korea, Hong Kong show already... I think the website says Singapore opening 23 April. Can watch the trailer also.
so Gu Gu today ?
Opened! At Plaza Sing and Vivo City. It's a GV exclusive.
This is an interview with Ueno Juri, lead actress.
This is an interview with the stars of Gu Gu, Ueno Juri and Koizumi Kyoko. It was held in a cat cafe with about 20 cats! The interviewer was so nervous, I think he was really scared! Click on the link below..........
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1150384639429&oid=73874337982
Originally posted by kunitada:
?
The interview is a video, click on the link.
ok !
i watched liao.. v cute leh..funny also.. esp the part gugu chased after the white female cat.
i like the patterns on gugu's body.. beautiful cat.
I still haven't go catch dat movie yet..
anybardie interested to join me..
The show revolves around
Go watch!
Is it worth watching?