whats the point of telling us? we are not from SSC (Singapore Sports Club)......if u think u have broken personal best, try taking part in the next Olympics in Beijing lor....not happy SAY!!!Originally posted by 'm back:
todae i broke my own personal record...
i shoot up to 200 mm, breaking my best record of
150 mm![]()
200 mm only??? your impotent ah?Originally posted by 'm back:
150 mm![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:200 mm only??? your impotent ah?
i wish i could but olympics got no such a category lehOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:whats the point of telling us? we are not from SSC (Singapore Sports Club)......if u think u have broken personal best, try taking part in the next Olympics in Beijing lor....not happy SAY!!!![]()
SAY !!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:whats the point of telling us? we are not from SSC (Singapore Sports Club)......if u think u have broken personal best, try taking part in the next Olympics in Beijing lor....not happy SAY!!!![]()
wah... 2 meter leh... like shooting water cannon like tatOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:got 2000mm then maybe can talk a little bit louder lah hor..
shoot like cannon then can hao lian tio bo?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah... 2 meter leh... like shooting water cannon like tat![]()
wat's ur range?marksman or not?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:If you'll do my laundry and mop the floor I'll teach you how to do better
No more lizards alive in 8km radiusOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's ur range?marksman or not?![]()
lol ppl count in metres u still use mm omgOriginally posted by 'm back:
150 mm![]()
!!! not shee shee meh ? got cannon?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:shoot like cannon then can hao lian tio bo?