ok, last time i posted here was when i saw my collegue zaogeng her nip to me. but thats nothing compared to what i saw today!
dropped by the office gym to get some exercise done and bumped into one of my female co-workers. normal girl, not too chio but okay figure. she wearing those loose style sport shorts. managed to catch a few glimpses of her exposed vagina!! sounds impossible rt? its becos her panties also happened to be loose, the elastic part old already, wash too many times.
anyway, got a few times when she doing her warmups/stretching beside me(i was on bench press), her loose panties parted from her thighs, revealing pretty much everything. all the while i chit chatting with her. she didnt even know. i love working in this office environment.
any of you so lucky before!??!!
SGpork
Ito_^
i go tell her. u wait.
Ito_^
Originally posted by peni's:
don go and stare at her in the process, OK? if not 2x as bad as the original event.
okok, i try to take a pic oso. right.
wahlau17
she wearing those loose style sport shorts. managed to catch a few glimpses of her exposed vagina!! sounds impossible rt?
WAHLAU ! You Nose Bleed or not ? She must surely see the tent in your shorts, especially you are on the bench press.