Originally posted by Big_Tycoon:my gf like to spend when she is sad ? how? i nt rich leh.
WTF?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:your nick is BIG TYCOON but u no money ah? WTF?
can lah ... she can be the one spending but in the end the jus make sure the things that she buys is for youOriginally posted by Big_Tycoon:my gf like to spend when she is sad ? how? i nt rich leh.
Good advice. I recommend a flying kick to send her on her merry way.Originally posted by the.raven:dump her.
Originally posted by watah:u always make her sad so she always spend ur money lor
Originally posted by shandower:Good advice. I recommend a flying kick to send her on her merry way.![]()
like that can consider..Originally posted by dibilo:can lah ... she can be the one spending but in the end the jus make sure the things that she buys is for you
HAHA...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:your nick is BIG TYCOON but u no money ah? WTF?
most gal are like tt,esp singapore gal.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry hor, girls not happy will go shopping wan~
This is our rights. Like it or not~
But she spends ur money is ur prob with her liao, talk to her..
not everyone like that...Originally posted by tomage00:most gal are like tt,esp singapore gal.....
i earn,she spend.
she earn,she spend.
my money is her money,
her money is her money,
our money is her money.![]()
that is life....in sg...
most lah.....i have seem it,been there....staying away from hereOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:not everyone like that...![]()
Originally posted by tomage00:most gal are like tt,esp singapore gal.....
i earn,she spend.
she earn,she spend.
my money is her money,
her money is her money,
our money is her money.![]()
that is life....in sg...