Dun bluff lohOriginally posted by ditzy:PSLE next year.![]()
Bluff you for what, I 11 this year mah.Originally posted by CyanSupra:Dun bluff loh
what u study?Originally posted by mistyblue:post grad
mbaOriginally posted by the.raven:what u study?
Not that serious lah... still got some more subject to go, try ur best on it...Originally posted by ne0matrix:Having Os now. Think fail liao.![]()
No chance liao. Every subject all the night before study.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Not that serious lah... still got some more subject to go, try ur best on it...![]()
today got paper, i 3am then study leh...Originally posted by ne0matrix:No chance liao. Every subject all the night before study.![]()
i coming out of my mother nxt wk...Originally posted by dibilo:kindergarden next year
Watch soccer ah?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:today got paper, i 3am then study leh...to make it worst, i study for less than an hour then went to sleep...
Me too scared to watch soccer leh... O level leh...Originally posted by ne0matrix:Watch soccer ah?
Anyway today Ang Moh only study what? Combined Physics study during the break ho sey liao.![]()
Difficult meh? I find it quite ok just that I made a lot of careless mistakes.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Me too scared to watch soccer leh... O level leh...
Physics definately a F9 for me...![]()