at least your avarta also better than the picsOriginally posted by FireIce:
interesting hor?
ehhehehehe.....i oso like tt thinkOriginally posted by F.O.S:at least your avarta also better than the pics
hers cheap silicon u also dont mind??!! no need lower ur standards until like that loh....haiz...Originally posted by F.O.S:she need not to act, she just need to swing her breast
I don't mind if she use her breast to slap my face
muahuahahahaa~!!! i dont think she can see her own feet when she looks down.... cheap silicon too big~~!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow lau ppl walk is leg step out first, realised fiona walk is b r e a s t push out first..then leg step out![]()
no lahOriginally posted by kuekj:Jeannette Au's younger sister in the show is Fann Wong's younger sister in real life.
no lah i think that girl in the wheelchair is the one who acted in "i not stupid" drama series.Originally posted by kuekj:Jeannette Au's younger sister in the show is Fann Wong's younger sister in real life.
Felicia Chin has appeared to be very sidelined for the past 10-plus episodes, but her part will come from next week when she encounters a shoulder dislocation which can terminate her career.