^5Originally posted by laurence82:Eh, but arent u also complaining here like gu niang too?![]()
Y u got f**king problem with ah qua isit?? they cant help being born with female hormones in them....everyone of us have a balance of what we should be in our hormones, but they are different jut becoz their hormones are unbalanced... thus they behave the way they should be~!! i respect ah qua becoz they are brave enough to change themselves into a woman and being who they are..... being gays just want hide their true self (girlish), thus i dont really like gays in some way........Originally posted by Big_Tycoon:Born a man then behave like 1 lah! today guys damn buay tahan. When they quarrel,they quarrel like gals like that.Then like to gossip.Isnt that a gal job?
Gay-men poke men.Puke!
Y u got f**king problem with ah qua isit?? they cant help being born with female hormones in them....everyone of us have a balance of what we should be in our hormones, but they are different jut becoz their hormones are unbalanced... thus they behave the way they should be~!! i respect ah qua becoz they are brave enough to change themselves into a woman and being who they are..... being gays just want hide their true self (girlish), thus i dont really like gays in some way........Originally posted by Big_Tycoon:Born a man then behave like 1 lah! today guys damn buay tahan. When they quarrel,they quarrel like gals like that.Then like to gossip.Isnt that a gal job?
Gay-men poke men.Puke!
+1Originally posted by laurence82:Eh, but arent u also complaining here like gu niang too?![]()
yeah n we luv u cause yr an arsehole....Originally posted by Big_Tycoon:you people must be gay or ah gua.
come let us have a go at ur arsehole..Originally posted by Big_Tycoon:you people must be gay or ah gua.
thk you!!! i havnt receive a compliment from anyone here in ages!!!!Originally posted by Big_Tycoon:skeujin
ya an arsehole too.
Originally posted by laurence82:Eh, but arent u also complaining here like gu niang too?![]()
muahahaOriginally posted by laurence82:Eh, but arent u also complaining here like gu niang too?![]()
Neither do they like you.Originally posted by FireIce:i dont think they like u too
so it's mutual![]()
x2...Originally posted by laurence82:Eh, but arent u also complaining here like gu niang too?![]()
its not their fault that they are gays what....its their parents' fault...maybe they are gays...oh wait...gays cant have children, whatever.Originally posted by Big_Tycoon:Born a man then behave like 1 lah! today guys damn buay tahan. When they quarrel,they quarrel like gals like that.Then like to gossip.Isnt that a gal job?
Gay-men poke men.Puke!
How we behave, I mean how they behave is none of your problem wat?Originally posted by Big_Tycoon:Born a man then behave like 1 lah! today guys damn buay tahan. When they quarrel,they quarrel like gals like that.Then like to gossip.Isnt that a gal job?
Gay-men poke men.Puke!