Yeah, preferably someone else's boobs.Originally posted by FireIce:get bigger boobs
NONONO... For me, a nice body figure... Like this can look forward waking up in the morning seeing your chio girlOriginally posted by Qitai:smaller wist and bigger butt also helps![]()
It's NOT the SEX we crave, but the intimacy, self-bandonment and tenderness that comes wiv it. But WAIT! ... buwahahahahahahahahahaha!Originally posted by force83:Hey any tips to share to let your bf or guys to love you even more???
eg.. Have more sex![]()
whuhahhah
Yes... You can have sex every night but quality is the one that matters. Even if she is the party that initates sexOriginally posted by Fuqua:It's NOT the SEX we crave, but the intimacy, self-bandonment and tenderness that comes wiv it. But WAIT! ... buwahahahahahahahahahaha!
Originally posted by force83:Hey any tips to share to let your bf or guys to love you even more???
eg.. Have more sex
Everyday blowjob on him unit he got no more energy to find other galsOriginally posted by force83:Hey any tips to share to let your bf or guys to love you even more???
eg.. Have more sex![]()
whuhahhah
No wonder my darling initate every night....Originally posted by Demolition:Everyday blowjob on him unit he got no more energy to find other gals
Starting I also don't know why but now I know liao. I will teach u a way to counter it. If your darling initiate everynite, let her be on top, let her get tired instead. She may not even initiate the next day cos, she maybe tired too. Than the next day u still got energy to chiong some more....heeeeeOriginally posted by sbst275:No wonder my darling initate every night....
Originally posted by Demolition:Starting I also don't know why but now I know liao. I will teach u a way to counter it. If your darling initiate everynite, let her be on top, let her get tired instead. She may not even initiate the next day cos, she maybe tired too. Than the next day u still got energy to chiong some more....heeeee
Keep this a secret lor....
Aiyoh, than u talk cock lah....sex urge too strong than keep doing lor...Originally posted by sbst275:But I tried bef, never worked... Both of us sex's urge too strong...
But it is irritating that she initatate everynight.... As if I can't perform like thatOriginally posted by Demolition:Aiyoh, than u talk cock lah....sex urge too strong than keep doing lor...
VIAGRA can help.Originally posted by sbst275:But it is irritating that she initatate everynight.... As if I can't perform like that
No prob with me physically... I think just follow your way regularly then she will stopOriginally posted by Demolition:VIAGRA can help.
Now got new soft tabs liao, effect faster and more power.