Originally posted by the Bear:you're gloating again, aren't you?

so, next time, dun let her strip her panty, u do it for her, strip her panty yourself, yes, kinky, then turn off few times later, if turn off, dun do it lorOriginally posted by The_Last_Laugh:whenever i make out with my gf,she would always strip off her panty and throw at my face when things are turning hot.Initally this action is kinda kinky and hot but she do it so oftenly that im starting to get a bit turn off by it.Imagine ur face always getting hit by panties.![]()
Think u damn suay to be kena hit on the face by girls panty. Haha... if she did this to you, do the same to her lor. Try playing rape to enhance the sex.Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:whenever i make out with my gf,she would always strip off her panty and throw at my face when things are turning hot.Initally this action is kinda kinky and hot but she do it so oftenly that im starting to get a bit turn off by it.Imagine ur face always getting hit by panties.![]()
panty fightOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:throw back at her laa...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're gloating again, aren't you?
n00b, throw your own underwear at her faceOriginally posted by The_Last_Laugh:whenever i make out with my gf,she would always strip off her panty and throw at my face when things are turning hot.Initally this action is kinda kinky and hot but she do it so oftenly that im starting to get a bit turn off by it.Imagine ur face always getting hit by panties.![]()
Yah... i hate it.........Originally posted by dunknow:i tink is kindy.... mayb once in a while ok.
u could strip her 1st....
but dun ever throw ur undies at her!!
most girls hate it...
Wuahaha ... thonged bullet attack WauahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:does she use her thongs to catapult paper bullets at u?
Throw your underwear at her face then lar...equal equalOriginally posted by The_Last_Laugh:whenever i make out with my gf,she would always strip off her panty and throw at my face when things are turning hot.Initally this action is kinda kinky and hot but she do it so oftenly that im starting to get a bit turn off by it.Imagine ur face always getting hit by panties.![]()
U consider lucky lor, throw panties at u. My gf like to throw her pad with blood at me. I have to run and siam the pad like hell. This is like a monthly event.Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:whenever i make out with my gf,she would always strip off her panty and throw at my face when things are turning hot.Initally this action is kinda kinky and hot but she do it so oftenly that im starting to get a bit turn off by it.Imagine ur face always getting hit by panties.![]()
Originally posted by Demolition:U consider lucky lor, throw panties at u. My gf throw her pad with blood at me. I have to run and siam the pad like hell.
haha... go bathe with pamelo leaves to wash away the bad luck.Originally posted by Demolition:U consider lucky lor, throw panties at u. My gf like to throw her pad with blood at me. I have to run and siam the pad like hell. This is like a monthly event.
i don't throw panties. when at pubs, it nice to just take his hand and feel my back and touch my g-string. straightaway he knows what i mean. take me. i am all yours tonight.....Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:whenever i make out with my gf,she would always strip off her panty and throw at my face when things are turning hot.Initally this action is kinda kinky and hot but she do it so oftenly that im starting to get a bit turn off by it.Imagine ur face always getting hit by panties.![]()
hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by Demolition:U consider lucky lor, throw panties at u. My gf like to throw her pad with blood at me. I have to run and siam the pad like hell. This is like a monthly event.