Originally posted by amuletgurl:y u guys do it so early 1.....oh my,could my 10 yr old brother....erh.....e.....
and your leather tights too.Originally posted by Gackt247:Alamak.. this forum is going to be flooded with fluids..
Din noe dere r so many corrupted young kids in S'pore.. now wherever i see small little boys running around i become skeptical.. tsktsk.. u guys need a gd old-fashioed spanking.. yep.. lets take out whip..
She just YELLED at me... "What do you doing?!"Originally posted by bLuE_mOmentO:u win lorr..kena caught by the teacher in class..TELL US, what did the teacher do to you??![]()
Please lah, masturbate is nothing wrong ok. If u never or cannot do it, than it is seriouly wrong.Originally posted by Gackt247:Alamak.. this forum is going to be flooded with fluids..
Din noe dere r so many corrupted young kids in S'pore.. now wherever i see small little boys running around i become skeptical.. tsktsk.. u guys need a gd old-fashioed spanking.. yep.. lets take out whip..
Originally posted by Gackt247:It's nothing wrong.. ya.. but Pri1 ?!?!?! ... maybe i'm really getting old..
do you really think he does it?Originally posted by amuletgurl:y u guys do it so early 1.....oh my,could my 10 yr old brother....erh.....e.....
i dunno lar,to me he is my baby brother,always~~~~sayang him,let him watch cartoons,protect him etcOriginally posted by Donald Trump:do you really think he does it?low chance i'd say, since he's 10.
what will you do if you saw or notice that he masturbates? will you scold him?Originally posted by amuletgurl:i dunno lar,to me he is my baby brother,always~~~~sayang him,let him watch cartoons,protect him etc
i cant freaking imagine him maturing that fast!![]()
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo,not my bro,ok??i c other guys then canOriginally posted by Donald Trump:what will you do if you saw or notice that he masturbates? will you scold him?![]()
Originally posted by amuletgurl:Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo,not my bro,ok??i c other guys then can
*cough cough*Originally posted by Donald Trump:you seem like you love your brother.. and you are quite horny too.
My 1st time was 7...?Originally posted by Donald Trump:do you really think he does it?low chance i'd say, since he's 10.
Originally posted by amuletgurl:Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo,not my bro,ok??i c other guys then can
wanna C mine ?Originally posted by amuletgurl:Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo,not my bro,ok??i c other guys then can
Originally posted by shoutcast:wanna C mine ?![]()
wahahahaha.... like that you become a class porn star liao loh???Originally posted by Devil1976:She just YELLED at me... "What do you doing?!"![]()
dark brown? light brown ...hee......Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:Seriously i don't mas unless i need it cause it quite " lei " then must clear up the mess. i started when i was p5 just shoot out some browish liquid .