WTF... Who cares abt the lady... I climax can liao..Originally posted by StarShinef:guys is it very important for girls to reach their climax everytime while making love?
i am getting annoyed by my boyfriend for always asking me that
no woman would want you thenOriginally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:WTF... Who cares abt the lady... I climax can liao..![]()
sellfish...Originally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:WTF... Who cares abt the lady... I climax can liao..![]()
which lady gives a shIt abt u???Originally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:WTF... Who cares abt the lady... I climax can liao..![]()
ask him directly lah,maybe he wants to know if his performance can make u orgasm.Originally posted by StarShinef:guys is it very important for girls to reach their climax everytime while making love?
don't know about u. but if he cannot make me come, his chance to do with me again quite low.Originally posted by StarShinef:guys is it very important for girls to reach their climax everytime while making love?
alamak,still got chance to do it wif u again??Originally posted by jaimeyeo:don't know about u. but if he cannot make me come, his chance to do with me again quite low.
Male Pride at work. We like to think of ourselves as great f.uckers and lovers.Originally posted by StarShinef:guys is it very important for girls to reach their climax everytime while making love?
Next time he asked... Tell him NO... And "NO" for sex too...Originally posted by StarShinef:guys is it very important for girls to reach their climax everytime while making love?
When I touch my dear's nude body around and go necking, she gets horny...Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:For me i normally hold it back first. since it won't be fun if i am the only one enjoying right ? i keep my mind set to please her, then i will still be hard but not horny. then pump and pump till i see her sweating and making noise then i start to make her go "gaga" . how ? simple i kiss her neck with some nibble then change it to licking of her neck behind her ear the ear outside then inside ( u will be suprise how horny the gal can get ) . then when she super horny u can order her to do anything sux or change positions . thats for my case i don't think she shoot anything but she was really horny. any other suggestion ?
clairol herbal essence ad?Originally posted by 'm back:
yes yes yes yes yes yessssssssssssssssssssss!![]()
That ad in the bathroom???Originally posted by FireIce:clairol herbal essence ad?
That ad appeared in the plane, lift and office... where got bathroom?Originally posted by sbst275:That ad in the bathroom???
It looks like the school sceneOriginally posted by :That ad appeared in the plane, lift and office... where got bathroom?![]()
Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:It depends... is it a football night or not?