what the flying Fuck? too much steroids will Fuck up your heart k.Originally posted by Burgerking:
dun bite until bleed hor... im vampyric....Originally posted by amuletgurl:i like muscular men...but not that muscular...i like men who r lean wif nice biceps n abs,6 or 8 packs....wow.......i like i like...*bites lip*
Shit, so unfair. guys have to be mascular, girls have no worries cuz no one wants them to have musclesOriginally posted by shandower:Most gals prefer muscular guys.![]()
I've trained my '8 packs' into '1 pack'Originally posted by amuletgurl:i like muscular men...but not that muscular...i like men who r lean wif nice biceps n abs,6 or 8 packs....wow.......i like i like...*bites lip*

Actually Dexter is quite nimble. Most can do splits n sometimes they dance during their posing routines.Originally posted by the.raven:and the guy above is probably clumsy as hell, the muscles all made due to steroids, his body very screwed up.
My ex used to think i was not muscualr enuff. So i figure I'll join and work out at the gym. Boom!, 6 mths later, i'm in a much better shape, really into exercise, and dam* her, left me for some really skinny guy. Go figure.Originally posted by Burgerking:A turn on or turn off in girls' eyes?![]()
Um... on the contrary, not so.... tons of girls prefer their men to have a bit of a tummy.Originally posted by shandower:Most gals prefer muscular guys.![]()
Originally posted by Burgerking:
Originally posted by Devil1976:I've trained my '8 packs' into '1 pack'<
>

Don't despair! Use your health body to attract another gal lor.Originally posted by Fuqua:My ex used to think i was not muscualr enuff. So i figure I'll join and work out at the gym. Boom!, 6 mths later, i'm in a much better shape, really into exercise, and dam* her, left me for some really skinny guy. Go figure.
if dats ur standard.. OFFFFFFF.Originally posted by Burgerking:A turn on or turn off in girls' eyes?![]()

i am curious, wat do u call that kind of body ?Originally posted by Estee:the above pic is obvioucly a big TURNOFF.![]()