You damn lucky sia. Kena stripped by gals. Haha...Originally posted by sbst275:It is all girls lah...
Think again. You and your classmates went to UDMC or went to Costa Sands?Originally posted by xavier tan:last friday me and my classmates went to a chalet at udmc.
Originally posted by sbst275:Actually was just bef my marriage... My male pals was thinking why I like my girl... That day was at the chalet. At night, they just grabbed me and her and stripped both of us and made us to face each other face to face...
whole class only 3 gal..Originally posted by Demolition:Haha during my secondary school chalet, our class only got 3 gals. All got strip naked and molested by the guys during the second nite. But nothing more than that lah.
n u the only guyOriginally posted by sbst275:It is all girls lah...
sound like the starting for a Gay class club !!!Originally posted by xavier tan:last friday me and my classmates went to a chalet at udmc. we stay there until sunday morning. This the first time we went for a class chalet. At nite only the boys stay as we only book one chalet. As one of the boy always claim that he have a long dick, a few of us decide to stipped him and see how long it is. We caught hold of him and pin him dwn on the bed and removed his underwear, his penis was long suddenly one of my friend say why not we masterbate him. We all agreed as we have never someone being masterbate.
within seconds he fire off....
Thats better what. Mine bery chialat. Whole class only 10 boys....Originally posted by SGpork:whole class only 3 gal..
oh my
The 3 gals juz relac n enjoy it from u all ???Originally posted by Demolition:Haha during my secondary school chalet, our class only got 3 gals. All got strip naked and molested by the guys during the second nite. But nothing more than that lah.
Moral of the story: If you want free handjob, go boast to your frens on how long your dick is and attend a class chalet.Originally posted by xavier tan:last friday me and my classmates went to a chalet at udmc. we stay there until sunday morning. This the first time we went for a class chalet. At nite only the boys stay as we only book one chalet. As one of the boy always claim that he have a long dick, a few of us decide to stipped him and see how long it is. We caught hold of him and pin him dwn on the bed and removed his underwear, his penis was long suddenly one of my friend say why not we masterbate him. We all agreed as we have never someone being masterbate.
within seconds he fire off....
You mean ACS Guys do that too? I thought this was confine to the likes of CHS and RIOriginally posted by laurence82:Common thing within the ACS family ......![]()
Huh? ACS is more famous for this ....Originally posted by shade343:You mean ACS Guys do that too? I thought this was confine to the likes of CHS and RI![]()
The one that have to wlk very far in.Originally posted by tranquilice:Think again. You and your classmates went to UDMC or went to Costa Sands?![]()
Haha we didnt measure loh. about lenght of a ball point pen.Originally posted by MiCh-:sounds ineresting.. so.. how "big" is his dick..![]()
famous for what? this kind of acts? wah.. famous for such a wrong thing.Originally posted by laurence82:Huh? ACS is more famous for this ....
forgot what term they gave for it....