erect!Originally posted by Suicine:3 inch when erect or what?
Originally posted by ryan92:erect!
U gal or guy? Your nick says u r a gal but u know about our didi. Keke...Originally posted by amuletgurl:........maybe u will grow as u get older leh....dun worry lar
Originally posted by cold-turkey:U gal or guy? Your nick says u r a gal but u know about our didi. Keke...
Originally posted by ryan92:i am 13 this yr, and still no hair. I heard many boys in my class say that they have hair down there. Mine only 3 inch and my best friend say his is twice the size of mine. Is there anything wrong with me?
Don't worry so much. Some grow fast, some grow slow. I've guy friends who don't have arm-pit hair or leg hair. But its still not a problem after all!Originally posted by ryan92:i am 13 this yr, and still no hair. I heard many boys in my class say that they have hair down there. Mine only 3 inch and my best friend say his is twice the size of mine. Is there anything wrong with me?
3 inch not fully erect lah. Maybe half. Ask a gal classmate strip in front of u I will guarantee it can reach at least 5.5 inch kakakaka.....Originally posted by ryan92:i am 13 this yr, and still no hair. I heard many boys in my class say that they have hair down there. Mine only 3 inch and my best friend say his is twice the size of mine. Is there anything wrong with me?
no use la. sex change time.Originally posted by Demolition:3 inch not fully erect lah. Maybe half. Ask a gal classmate strip in front of u I will guarantee it can reach at least 5.5 inch kakakaka.....
i cannot know meh???i dick expert maOriginally posted by cold-turkey:U gal or guy? Your nick says u r a gal but u know about our didi. Keke...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by ryan92:erect!
your friend 13 years old and 6 inches? dont believe himOriginally posted by ryan92:i am 13 this yr, and still no hair. I heard many boys in my class say that they have hair down there. Mine only 3 inch and my best friend say his is twice the size of mine. Is there anything wrong with me?
Originally posted by the.raven:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
i thot im the only one here who is both guy n gal.Originally posted by amuletgurl:i cannot know meh???i dick expert mai think i can be a guy n a girl,damn cool huh
If i got any dick problem, i ask you okie?Originally posted by amuletgurl:i cannot know meh???i dick expert mai think i can be a guy n a girl,damn cool huh