u always go geylang or changi villlage ah?Originally posted by laurence82:*prepare myself go for checkup*
changi,..there more chio than geylang....Originally posted by FireIce:u always go geylang or changi villlage ah?
why so scared?
me oso always go there.....Originally posted by laurence82:changi,..there more chio than geylang....![]()
i agreed pcc is a good and safe way when my dear dear pregnant oso no sex for so long but luckily still can tahan everyday mi pcc or ask my dear dear help me lorOriginally posted by laurence82:4000 is probably a conservative figure, there might tbe more out there...
even wanna have sex, do it safely....thats the best way to minimise risk...dont want any risk? DIY or PCC....
I hope that your wife is equally faithful to uOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:thank god i've been very faithful to my dear dear lau po so no scared me don't play ard outside only play with dear dear onli![]()
Hmm.. Thought I read around 300 people from the papers..? Or maybe they were referring to annual increaseOriginally posted by eilse:got it from newpaper, you never watched TV news?
How old is your friend? Lady or Guy?Originally posted by eilse:Just hear one of my friend is HIV+, and there are around 4000 in Sg.
So, people here, please have sex safely. Be consider yr gf or wife!
300 people are new case till Oct 20004 only, the total +HIV are more than 4000!Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm.. Thought I read around 300 people from the papers..? Or maybe they were referring to annual increase![]()
friends' friend, a very nice lady, but her hubby is very playful.Originally posted by Manager433:How old is your friend? Lady or Guy?
Do you know you are quite sick,Originally posted by Wes Br0wn: