hmm... tell u wat... y dun u do the experiment urself? give some guy a bj then try swallowing n make a record of the benefits n c if it's true? nothing beats finding out the answer for urself...Originally posted by Donald Trump:i heard it's rich in protein.well, it's good for health but the taste can be subjective. so do you swallow it after bj?
wahhhhhh ur gf SM one ah? haaaaOriginally posted by Monaro_HSV:hmm agree on that, quite a scene if you cum in your gf without telling her, my ex kicked such a big fuss up and refused to BJme for a couple of wks....knn......must have RAS PEK (Ali G Style)
Fortunately, my current gf loves to swallow, god knows why ...haha...evertime before coming, i have to tell her that i coming if not, she will give me the ultimate torture, contineous licking of my dick till i go mad for not letting her taste my cum ...
yar man... since ur s0o interested about e taste... try it urself den... mayb ull like it.. wahhaaOriginally posted by ThickCock:y bother to bj other guys? just swallow ur own cum la .LOL
waahhhh ur a great lover~Originally posted by lignofix:I don't swallow but I lick her private parts from left to right,
top to bottom,lick her clitoris,until her pubic hair also came stuck in my mouth.
her juices glowing in my mouth,very saltish and fishy.
She will moan,then grab me by my hair until chunks of my hair will be falling apart there is why my hair is getting lesser and lesser.![]()
bottle it and we can sell in Eu Yan SengOriginally posted by Donald Trump:i heard it's rich in protein.well, it's good for health but the taste can be subjective. so do you swallow it after bj?
Shake well before use.Originally posted by laurence82:CHEW BEFORE SWALLOWING!!!
DIDNT UR MAMA TELL U!!!!!![]()
my dear dear don't really mind swallowing my cum because i don't mind licking her dry oso infact we find it quite a turn onOriginally posted by laurence82:well, if u expect girls to swallow, u have to ask ur self whether u like it or not...if u dont like it, how to expect the girls to swallow without objections?![]()