haha so it happens to straight couple toO!Originally posted by HENG@:eh eh, i admit. me n my ex very touchy in public, always kenna stared at one.![]()
wahhhhh,*pats Nove*Originally posted by nove:even if she say yes, that coz she like u alot
inside, she's really hurt
she's just not telling u
stop hurting her!
look im speaking from personal experience ok?
hannor, no shiok de. imagine, u go all the way to the end of the MRT platform hor, then u start frenching. Then got some bloody kaypoh ppl must come all the way to the end also n then stand there n stare n stare. so creepy.Originally posted by nove:haha so it happens to straight couple toO!
they're just staring for different reasons
BUT THEY ARE STARING NONETHELESS! haha
never follow the news ah?Originally posted by THG:why can't gay get married in singapore?Canada allow that how i wish sg will allow too![]()
u dun have to get legally married. most gay couples just stay together.Originally posted by THG:why can't gay get married in singapore?Canada allow that how i wish sg will allow too![]()
wow,u seemed so in love...thats so beautifulOriginally posted by THG:why can't gay get married in singapore?Canada allow that how i wish sg will allow too![]()
me a bit also. nvm tonite going out again.Originally posted by amuletgurl:wow,u seemed so in love...thats so beautiful
..........i envy leh
remind her again that you are gay can it is imposible for u to love her.Originally posted by THG:first she noes i am gay and she saw my BF before and she told me she likes me.she is like my good jie mei i try not to hurt her in anyway.what can i tell her? please find yourself another guy because i will never like you at all but that will hurt her very much and she will never go shopping with me anymore..we go facial,shopping and eating together but after she told me she love me makes me feel quesy and my hair are all standing up.I told me BF liao he told me just ignore her or tell her straight that you don't love her at all but that will hurt her![]()
yes i love him very very much and he is my everything but why are you crying amuletgurl,your steady treat you bad iszit?Originally posted by amuletgurl:wow,u seemed so in love...thats so beautiful
..........i envy leh
sometimes some things can be so beautiful that it makes one cry mah...Originally posted by THG:yes i love him very very much and he is my everything but why are you crying amuletgurl,your steady treat you bad iszit?
heck la...juz ask her to find other guys lo...i'd rather she cry now than to suffer tonnes more in the end....Originally posted by THG:first she noes i am gay and she saw my BF before and she told me she likes me.she is like my good jie mei i try not to hurt her in anyway.what can i tell her? please find yourself another guy because i will never like you at all but that will hurt her very much and she will never go shopping with me anymore..we go facial,shopping and eating together but after she told me she love me makes me feel quesy and my hair are all standing up.I told me BF liao he told me just ignore her or tell her straight that you don't love her at all but that will hurt her![]()
my only stead is my ..er hmm..toy...anyways,im single,but i can c that u feel so strongly for him n him to u.....Originally posted by THG:yes i love him very very much and he is my everything but why are you crying amuletgurl,your steady treat you bad iszit?
Originally posted by amuletgurl:my only stead is my ..er hmm..toy...anyways,im single,but i can c that u feel so strongly for him n him to u.....![]()
I never toy with his feelings and i am serious with him right from the start anyway when i think of my BF there is always like having butterflies inside youOriginally posted by amuletgurl:my only stead is my ..er hmm..toy...anyways,im single,but i can c that u feel so strongly for him n him to u.....![]()
arh, misunderstanding. She said her stead is her... er... toy. Toy as in... sex toy ya?Originally posted by THG:I never toy with his feelings and i am serious with him right from the start anyway when i think of my BF there is always like having butterflies inside you![]()
too bad he's dead now. i do admire him for daring to wear skirts for his concerts.Originally posted by THG:I admire leslie cheung too he used to be my dream lover he is so handsome and cute.he is a singer and he dares to admit he is gay he is so brave willing to give up so much for his lover
leslie sings very well too i heard he got aids but that's wat my bf told meOriginally posted by HENG@:too bad he's dead now. i do admire him for daring to wear skirts for his concerts.![]()
i dun believe those rumors ah.Originally posted by THG:leslie sings very well too i heard he got aids but that's wat my bf told me![]()
me tooOriginally posted by HENG@:i dun believe those rumors ah.
well anyways i hope u've found the answer u were seeking. be happy yeah? its nice to have someone to love n who loves uOriginally posted by THG:me too