whoa lao...OBVIOUS....Originally posted by deathscythe99:This is a fantasy huh?
Originally posted by Burgerking:I trust you! But only your these few sentences.
today at school shiok sia...actually got class from 8am until 2pm.....but hor got 3 teachers never come....we all very free.....the malays playing poker in class and the chinese playing soccer....but my right leg injured...cannot play..sianz....so i stay in class and talk with girls...they are the only ones in the class as malays inother class playing poker...then the ah loians bo liao...play truth or dare...only can choose dare...then i kena first...i had to dance...[/quote]
i think u have reach a highly terrigible stage of sexo-pyschotic illness known to expert as sexolicpsychotopicziclizticspathy and needs to be refered to the best mental doctor in singapore (Dr Tan Beng Beng). Pls call IMH @ 63850411 to book an appointment. (The first 100 callers will gets a door gift). So hurry, before ur terrigible state gets worsen...Originally posted by ipjh79:today at school shiok sia...actually got class from 8am until 2pm.....but hor got 3 teachers never come....we all very free.....the malays playing poker in class and the chinese playing soccer....but my right leg injured...cannot play..sianz....so i stay in class and talk with girls...they are the only ones in the class as malays inother class playing poker...then the ah loians bo liao...play truth or dare...only can choose dare...then i kena first...i had to dance infront of the girls...very pai sei ..then after me , almost everybody kena is dance....then when everybody had a turn dancing, got 1 ah lian tio....we heard she got tatoo on her body then we want to see.....she ubutton her uniform and we see the tatoo of butterfly on her brea.st....she got firm brea.st...then i tio...they ask for tatoo..i dun have then i had to show my underwear...then that ah lian tio again...her friend gave a request for strip dance...the ah lian danced and striped...i see until i steam hardhard...she saw liao come and seduce me...i took off my pants and fu.cked her hard...everyone watching...sibei shiok...then her friend come and join...threesome....more shiok liao....then just nice got 1 young teacher coem in and saw...she said we shouldn't do this in school...this is not right...but suddenly she tore off her clothes and grabbed me to fu.ck me hard....i licked her pussy and all the girls followed to have sex with me...
This is the part that gave you away, boy...Originally posted by ipjh79:today at school shiok sia...actually got class from 8am until 2pm.....but hor got 3 teachers never come....we all very free.....the malays playing poker in class and the chinese playing soccer....but my right leg injured...cannot play..sianz....so i stay in class and talk with girls...they are the only ones in the class as malays inother class playing poker...then the ah loians bo liao...play truth or dare...only can choose dare...then i kena first...i had to dance infront of the girls...very pai sei ..then after me , almost everybody kena is dance....then when everybody had a turn dancing, got 1 ah lian tio....we heard she got tatoo on her body then we want to see.....she ubutton her uniform and we see the tatoo of butterfly on her brea.st....she got firm brea.st...then i tio...they ask for tatoo..i dun have then i had to show my underwear...then that ah lian tio again...her friend gave a request for strip dance...the ah lian danced and striped...i see until i steam hardhard...she saw liao come and seduce me...i took off my pants and fu.cked her hard...everyone watching...sibei shiok...then her friend come and join...threesome....more shiok liao....then just nice got 1 young teacher coem in and saw...she said we shouldn't do this in school...this is not right...but suddenly she tore off her clothes and grabbed me to fu.ck me hard....i licked her pussy and all the girls followed to have sex with me...
yeah...Originally posted by FireIce:more and more stories
but lousier and lousier quality
DIU NA SING. Mass orgy didn't invite me har.Originally posted by ipjh79:today at school shiok sia...actually got class from 8am until 2pm.....but hor got 3 teachers never come....we all very free.....the malays playing poker in class and the chinese playing soccer....but my right leg injured...cannot play..sianz....so i stay in class and talk with girls...they are the only ones in the class as malays inother class playing poker...then the ah loians bo liao...play truth or dare...only can choose dare...then i kena first...i had to dance infront of the girls...very pai sei ..then after me , almost everybody kena is dance....then when everybody had a turn dancing, got 1 ah lian tio....we heard she got tatoo on her body then we want to see.....she ubutton her uniform and we see the tatoo of butterfly on her brea.st....she got firm brea.st...then i tio...they ask for tatoo..i dun have then i had to show my underwear...then that ah lian tio again...her friend gave a request for strip dance...the ah lian danced and striped...i see until i steam hardhard...she saw liao come and seduce me...i took off my pants and fu.cked her hard...everyone watching...sibei shiok...then her friend come and join...threesome....more shiok liao....then just nice got 1 young teacher coem in and saw...she said we shouldn't do this in school...this is not right...but suddenly she tore off her clothes and grabbed me to fu.ck me hard....i licked her pussy and all the girls followed to have sex with me...