Yeah, why ar? Can change or not this mentality?Originally posted by huiz:it is a funny thing dun u think...tat some girls complain they are fat when u can see their slim waist. & they always think others' waist is smaller than theirs.![]()
so tat substantiate your claim as being a big fat liar...& ur waist is really 62 instead?Originally posted by ditzy:If I was that thin, I'll consider remaining single and concentrate on gaining some width first.![]()
Divided by 2, then subtract 3.Originally posted by huiz:so tat substantiate your claim as being a big fat liar...& ur waist is really 62 instead?![]()
no leh. Those gals that go clubbing frequently and some actress have like 22inches i think.Originally posted by huiz:![]()
that is being anorexic liao.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, why ar? Can change or not this mentality?![]()
it is not really the case to say they arent anorexic juz bcos there r examples of them ard. no offense.Originally posted by weiwei83:no leh. Those gals that go clubbing frequently and some actress have like 22inches i think.
yeah..i thinner than u.Originally posted by ditzy:Divided by 2, then subtract 3.![]()
Just tell us what size jeans you wearing.Originally posted by BabyLover:where do u measure waist ah? the curve in or the place where ur bottoms, ard belly button?![]()
orhhh... belly button area...Originally posted by ditzy:Just tell us what size jeans you wearing.![]()
bag of bonesOriginally posted by weiwei83:how come i dont see anyone with waist 20 or 22inches. i am sure there are a lot of slim girls around
is it? i hv a fren his 28 inch but got nice bod leh..Originally posted by duotiga83:28 inch for 21yrs old male is consider underweightand thats me
ppl can just lift me up and do slam dunk/wrestle......had it once in water rugby....my friend practically throw me away from the ball.....Originally posted by BabyLover:is it? i hv a fren his 28 inch but got nice bod leh..
err, i was 28 before (Originally posted by duotiga83:28 inch for 21yrs old male is consider underweightand thats me
aiyo... mayb ur light...eh..no muscle? eat more n try train lor...Originally posted by duotiga83:ppl can just lift me up and do slam dunk/wrestle......had it once in water rugby....my friend practically throw me away from the ball.....![]()
guess so....gotta train during ns(which is nw).....Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyo... mayb ur light...eh..no muscle? eat more n try train lor...
no worries. i am only 24inches and i am still standing tall.Originally posted by duotiga83:28 inch for 21yrs old male is consider underweightand thats me