Originally posted by THG:
know a guy who works with me who like to boast this and that.when i go to the lawyer's office to do something,a malay lawyer when he saw the chop which is the name of the malay lawyer,without seeing the contents he will say aiya cheap one lar then he likes to show me his HP bill and say see how much i use every month and when he saw malay driving toyota celica he say likely to be a stolen one.this guy got a gf but goes geylang everytime to look for prositude.and when we go out doing business,normally he drive his car which is only a toyota wish and he loves to show off say my car better than yours mine got seven seats your car got 2 seats only lousy one lar.somemore if we meet a client maybe in parkway or other place,he say don't use the parking place there very expensive so he park far away and then gotta walk 10 over mins.In my mind I kept thinking if you are so stingy,why not take my car the parking all these i pay lor.when you seat his car,on the hifi too loud he says dun't want later this spoilt that spoilt.OMG thank god my BF is not like that he is 100 times better than this guy.what do you guys think of this man mention here?
the next time you see him exhibiting such stingy behaviour, try saying this to him.
"the car you drive is so big, your handphone is so stylo but you are not paying $1 for the convenience? like that very stingy leh, not like you leh.. you so rich, so class one."
use his arrogance to your advantage.. sooner or later you'll find him complaining to you that he is geting poor liao hahahaha