make them urself? howOriginally posted by huiz:make them urself...![]()
go compose & produce ur own music...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:make them urself? how
oh.. you are toking abt music ah.. mi bad.. mi dirty mindedOriginally posted by huiz:go compose & produce ur own music...![]()
why married cannot watch porno? I like to watch because i can learn new stunts and try mah but mi wife pull my ear and don't allow me to watchOriginally posted by vito_corleone:i thouhgt u said u were married..how come you still watch porn?
gd lor but my wife not like to watch one lor she say i sick iszit. last time i watch with her when she saw the guy cum at the girl face and slap his dick on the girl's face my wife say you do that to me i will slap you i tiam tiam lor since then no more porno for me anymoreOriginally posted by ThickCock:My gf watch porn more often then me sia.
Agree x 2!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:why married cannot watch porno? I like to watch because i can learn new stunts and try mah but mi wife pull my ear and don't allow me to watchso i watch when she go market or when she bathing then i go watch quietly
they nv say cannot dl porno... unless the japs decided to move in....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I like to go intornet to downlok music leh but garhmen sai downlok kenna caught go jail leh so how i like go download porno and music leh tell me how![]()