Except for these two, the rests are clone.Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Jus lamenting the denerating state of Bar now.. Jus regsitered this yr but been surfing for a few yrs...
Remembered a gd period: Erotic, quality stories frm Oneeyesnake (for those who remembers), quite a lot of nice pics ( zhao geng, local gals) & still dirty, but interesting discussions abt sex, gals etc etc
Now there are basically 1) Multiple postings by same user 2) Confusing names of clones
1) Multiple postings by same user : At any 1 time, there are at least 8-10 postings by THe Hobbit. & Most of his topics are virtually non-sense
2) Names of clones: Rightballsmaller, Rightballbigger, Leftballbigger, Leftballsmaller, Lim LI Hao, Lim LI Hao Mattew, [color]=blue=Nelstar[/color], Nelstaer..........
At 1st glance, i tod my memeory was failing me..
hobbit's post always so weird one!!!Originally posted by peni's:I totally agree!
Some pp just so ego that they want to see their name in forum. Esp that Lim Li Hao and LBB/RBS.
At least some of Hobbit's postings generate discussion - tho quite a lot are boliao.![]()
the Bar of stupidity just keeps getting raised by people here.Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Jus lamenting the denerating state of Bar now.. Jus regsitered this yr but been surfing for a few yrs...
Remembered a gd period: Erotic, quality stories frm Oneeyesnake (for those who remembers), quite a lot of nice pics ( zhao geng, local gals) & still dirty, but interesting discussions abt sex, gals etc etc
Now there are basically 1) Multiple postings by same user 2) Confusing names of clones
1) Multiple postings by same user : At any 1 time, there are at least 8-10 postings by THe Hobbit. & Most of his topics are virtually non-sense
2) Names of clones: Rightballsmaller, Rightballbigger, Leftballbigger, Leftballsmaller, Lim LI Hao, Lim LI Hao Mattew, Nelstar, Nelstaer..........
At 1st glance, i tod my memeory was failing me..
I miss some of the better forumites from those good period. And those were really GOOD period. I'm only sorry i don't have the capacity to discuss sex on similar veins and style.Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Jus lamenting the denerating state of Bar now.. Jus regsitered this yr but been surfing for a few yrs...
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~every newbie oso like that sayOriginally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Jus regsitered this yr but been surfing for a few yrs...
i'm sorry to say the name lim li hao is one of my friend and they are using it to put him down. why don't they have the balls bigger to use their own nick or real name instead?Originally posted by peni's:I totally agree!
Some pp just so ego that they want to see their name in forum. Esp that Lim Li Hao and LBB/RBS.
At least some of Hobbit's postings generate discussion - tho quite a lot are boliao.![]()
There are rules???Originally posted by laurence82:well u cant confrim who is clone who isnt, isnt it..and ef ai only can ban them if they break the rules...
like u gotta prove RBS and MBB are clones..and even if they are, what can u do unless they again, break the rules..
It's ok bro.. thats typical of her. Always leading argument/topic of others in a meaningless direction..Originally posted by peni's:Eh, FI. Dun mix up the issue here?
Ok Here's quality :Originally posted by shoutcast:after hearing this
i demand quality erotica![]()
just one comment will lead to another direction? in whose view is it meaningless? urs? aye aye ur majesty......Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:It's ok bro.. thats typical of her. Always leading argument/topic of others in a meaningless direction..
I feel tat make BAR only eligible for 21 yrs old n above members to enter. Those below F.U.C.K off. Hence able to prevent all those childish kids to post their no sense topic here. But dunno how to go about doing it...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:who will be the hero(s) and save BAR from this nonsense?
........................................................................................................................................
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
At least we can filter out some of themOriginally posted by laurence82:but some childish 'kids' may be adults playing pranks too..
At this pt of time, u have 1479 posts of bullsh*tOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:I looked it up..
There is no Bar Degenerating in Rochor
The earth Suxs..Get used to it.....
Wow, thanks kiddo we try our very best to serve the best at The Bar.Originally posted by RevX:At this pt of time, u have 1479 posts of bullsh*t
*pass drinks to LBB wib longlong lub*Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Wow, thanks kiddo we try our very best to serve the best at The Bar.
Big tip for everyone who keeps on beeching about the quality of posting and the bashing of Bar dwellers at The Bar..if you don't like whats on the menu, go eat somewhere else or.. help with the cooking.
No body is twisting your arm to click that bar link.
If you can do better than by all means .... do so
Now ...back to drinks at The Bar![]()