meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
cannot be lah my personal ablum ha ha my wife don't wear clothes like that but the picture looks abt 80% only except for somehow her face and my wife face slightly different the eyes . My wife oso put on a little weight due to pregnancy but my wife still look very cute and pretty.Originally posted by beavan:from ur personal album![]()
wtfOriginally posted by LeeTuaKee:Apart from Ding Shanben, Singapore is a disgrace.
you yourself is a disgrace!Originally posted by LeeTuaKee:Apart from Ding Shanben, Singapore is a disgrace.
the rotan is waiting...Originally posted by LeeTuaKee:Any have sex with an underage gal before?
Originally posted by Xcert:the rotan is waiting...
Experience talks...Originally posted by DeVegas:Well IMHO, I don't think bonking a young teenage gal of age 14 to 16 is fun. I have try doing 15 & 16 yo gals (not in Sillypore). I think besides the tight abalone they had (sometime might also be loose liao), even boobs also not fully develop, lack of experience, don't really know how to enjoy bonking, etc. All this are a turn off of your desire instead as you will have to do most of the work to get her going. Unlike those who are in the 20s onwards, they are better, not so scare of having sex, both boobs and abalones already develop liao....can enjoy it anytime.
Just my 0.02 cents worth.