hmmm.. talented in SEX?Originally posted by The Hobbit:producing talented girls..........

huh?Originally posted by beavan:use ur 2 big hands to help her carry them up right?![]()
okOriginally posted by beavan:4get it
ISIT?Originally posted by The Hobbit:producing talented girls..........
but it juz dun feel right to accept same sex relationship though it's getting common.. it's like against the natural course..[/b]Originally posted by subzero_baby:only some of the good sap convant school. But most of the time, they produce more lesibian compared to mixed school. No offense, but true lor... most girls turn butch when in sec. school. Mostly girls' schools lor...
but we are coming terms with same sex relationship and they are slowly being accepted by the society right?
but it juz dun feel right to accept same sex relationship though it's getting common.. it's like against the natural course..Originally posted by subzero_baby:only some of the good sap convant school. But most of the time, they produce more lesibian compared to mixed school. No offense, but true lor... most girls turn butch when in sec. school. Mostly girls' schools lor...
but we are coming terms with same sex relationship and they are slowly being accepted by the society right?
NOT TRUE... you should see the way they sit in school canteen... how they flip their skirt up to pull their blouses.... mostly become more lady like only when it comes to the prom night. but all girls look pretty in gowns... don't have to be envious. just be confident.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i agree that single sex schools are good for girls too. girls from girls school seemed more refined and graceful and educated.
that's what i think lah.
coz the other day i was doing this graduation dinner for this girls school and all of them were so pretty and elegant in their gowns. really envy them.
like tat then "IN" mah.... once in "fashion", lower sec. girls were comparing who lost their first times to and how many boyfriends they've had. but ppl also say because they don't have interaction with males thruout the yrs, they become desperate for men when they graduate.Originally posted by playboy_1985:yeah.. girls from girl's sch more open minded.. whereas sec sch 1 mostly act cute and ah lian type![]()
LMAO. u never go gers school rite?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i agree that single sex schools are good for girls too. girls from girls school seemed more refined and graceful and educated.
that's what i think lah.
coz the other day i was doing this graduation dinner for this girls school and all of them were so pretty and elegant in their gowns. really envy them.
dey are cheap lahOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:i agree that single sex schools are good for girls too. girls from girls school seemed more refined and graceful and educated.
that's what i think lah.
excuse me.... not all hor!!! just that different culture that's all. then wat about those in all boys school???Originally posted by killdory:dey are cheap lah
s|uts and bitches
tell us where is the school??Originally posted by The Hobbit:producing talented girls..........
RGS my old schoolOriginally posted by [S]parco:tell us where is the school??
lolOriginally posted by Gloria Estefan:RGS my old school