Well, it your wife is willing to bear more children for you, then it is ok... My wife is not afraid of the painOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife told me that when she give birth it was very painful because the doctor never use any drug at all to ease the pain moreover they still use sicssors to cut open the flesh after birth go toilet and pee also very painful. I was thinking of having another kid but i scare my wife go through the pain again lor so i considering want or not. Alot of blood lost somemore i saw myself so much blood when she give birth and she seems so painful. if you are the husband would you want another kid or not?
go ask ur wife how she feel abt hv another one lor... must oso c if got enuff income n time for another one....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife told me that when she give birth it was very painful because the doctor never use any drug at all to ease the pain moreover they still use sicssors to cut open the flesh after birth go toilet and pee also very painful. I was thinking of having another kid but i scare my wife go through the pain again lor so i considering want or not. Alot of blood lost somemore i saw myself so much blood when she give birth and she seems so painful. if you are the husband would you want another kid or not?
she is willing but raising another kid oso very headache in SG. So now i still considering but never use condom because she don't like the feeling of condom lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, it your wife is willing to bear more children for you, then it is ok... My wife is not afraid of the pain
To be frank, yes it is a headache... But think of it, it is you and your partner's creation, it is your only treasureOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:she is willing but raising another kid oso very headache in SG. So now i still considering but never use condom because she don't like the feeling of condom lor
Heard from my sweetheart that when younger, can better tahan the pain... Older very difficult because of age...Originally posted by rachele:want to have better be decide early, cos older more problem....
my wife and I got decide to have another child but scare to many liao so i think most likely we are not having another one already. kids are very difficult to raise in sg anyway i already got 1 cute little girl now so i think for the time being use condom or the pill lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Heard from my sweetheart that when younger, can better tahan the pain... Older very difficult because of age...
But I was surprised when she 1st told me that she is having my child
we are still young can make love many many times dailyOriginally posted by rachele:want to have better be decide early, cos older more problem....
Well, it is yours decision.... Like me, I wanna 3Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife and I got decide to have another child but scare to many liao so i think most likely we are not having another one already. kids are very difficult to raise in sg anyway i already got 1 cute little girl now so i think for the time being use condom or the pill lor
wa you so good at making love ah me oso good leh but make so many times then my wife finally pregnant that day i so happyOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, it is yours decision.... Like me, I wanna 3
My kena 1st... And it 'killed' her... She that night kicked me off the bedOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:wa you so good at making love ah me oso good leh but make so many times then my wife finally pregnant that day i so happy
huh?? don't understand leh can explainOriginally posted by sbst275:My kena 1st... And it 'killed' her... She that night kicked me off the bed![]()
I got her with bb on the 1st night... As good as I have killed her freedom away too fast... She kicked me off when found out abt the bb that nightOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:huh?? don't understand leh can explain
my wife never kick me off the bed when i made her pregnant instead she kiss me and say thank you honey that time she whisper so gently in my ear everytime she nag nag at me one. I tell you something she nag at me from sec school day till now more than 10 over years liao but besides that she is still good.Originally posted by sbst275:I got her with bb on the 1st night... As good as I have killed her freedom away too fast... She kicked me off when found out abt the bb that night
Mind if i say this....your wife quite a feminist if i'm not wrong?Originally posted by sbst275:I got her with bb on the 1st night... As good as I have killed her freedom away too fast... She kicked me off when found out abt the bb that night
But later on, she ask me to get up... She apologised to me and she hugged me...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife never kick me off the bed when i made her pregnant instead she kiss me and say thank you honey that time she whisper so gently in my ear everytime she nag nag at me one. I tell you something she nag at me from sec school day till now more than 10 over years liao but besides that she is still good.
so yr wife fierce or not? sounds like yr wife more fierce than mine. But my wife still respect me very much because I am the only man in the house and she listen to me. When I angry she always get scolding from me and she tiam tiam lorOriginally posted by sbst275:I got her with bb on the 1st night... As good as I have killed her freedom away too fast... She kicked me off when found out abt the bb that night
She is a tigeressOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:so yr wife fierce or not? sounds like yr wife more fierce than mine. But my wife still respect me very much because I am the only man in the house and she listen to me. When I angry she always get scolding from me and she tiam tiam lor
wa then normally in bed leh? me normally don't let my wife to go on top one. Then your wife give you everytime you want sex?Originally posted by sbst275:She is a tigeress
Ya... On the bed, she is submissiveOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:wa then normally in bed leh? me normally don't let my wife to go on top one. Then your wife give you everytime you want sex?
Hmm.. Should have painkillers de leh..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife told me that when she give birth it was very painful because the doctor never use any drug at all to ease the pain moreover they still use sicssors to cut open the flesh after birth go toilet and pee also very painful. I was thinking of having another kid but i scare my wife go through the pain again lor so i considering want or not. Alot of blood lost somemore i saw myself so much blood when she give birth and she seems so painful. if you are the husband would you want another kid or not?
Ok, painkillers have side effectsOriginally posted by ahkico:Hmm.. Should have painkillers de leh..
Mayb should disscuss wit the doc.. So many types to choose.. Injections, or gases.. etc..
Esp if got episistomy or the cut of the vagina area.. Surely got give anaesthesia de bah.. Coz they done want it to tear.. Wait healin takes longer..
Anywae, congra!
Btw.. Hmm.. Childbirth should get easier as it goes along.. The first labour usually the worst de.. After tat.. Should be faster and not so painful liao bah..
And hmm.. Diff people got diff threshold for pain.. So not young or old lor.. But then.. Once 35yrs and above.. dangerous to have kids.. High risk for down syndrome etc..
Yesterday night, she went to me and apologise abt that nights incident... Of course it went intimateOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife never kick me off the bed when i made her pregnant instead she kiss me and say thank you honey that time she whisper so gently in my ear everytime she nag nag at me one. I tell you something she nag at me from sec school day till now more than 10 over years liao but besides that she is still good.