hey, you are a ravenOriginally posted by ricoraven:Casual Sex ?~
Rico
Why you regret? You can mention my name anytime...Originally posted by beavan:wld u dare to even meet ppl like LBB and SBSK??
any name mentioned is regretted
dumb question...Originally posted by ricoraven:Casual Sex ?~
Rico
You wanna try it with me..?Originally posted by ricoraven:Casual Sex ?~
Rico
be a good boy, pleaseOriginally posted by Devil1976:You wanna try it with me..?![]()
SBSK do go for outings, but i have never met him, coz i didnt go..Originally posted by beavan:wld u dare to even meet ppl like LBB and SBSK??
any name mentioned is regretted
You like me to role-play as a good boy?Originally posted by esther76:be a good boy, please![]()
tot taken over by the LTA contractor liao. btw, even if casual sex do treat the girl nicely lah, go book into a proper hotel, at least after the make out still can clean up and maybe drink a cup of coffee or something before sending her back home lor......Originally posted by temptation:no...no... no casual sex.
but one can plan for the sex...like e.g ...m
1) meetup..
2)go for coffee
3) go to ECP last carpark
4) get condoms ready
5)put up neswpaper on the window
6) undress
7)fondleTHEN SEX....
not easy right, so much planning go into it, then it not's like casual sex liao....
whahaha.......![]()