Originally posted by FireIce:i saw one malay lady with "morse codes" all over her neck
But I dun think soOriginally posted by realitybites:Hmmm read from somewhere that Love bites are signs of insecurity ... it's like MARKING UR TERRITORY or sumthing liddat heh =D
that's skin infection lah~Originally posted by FireIce:i saw one malay lady with "morse codes" all over her neck
I did bite my dear recently...Originally posted by SGpork:ouch...dont bite me...
........................................................................................................................................Originally posted by sbst275:More for guy or gal?
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~I luv to bite her breast and CBOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:both also can... but depends on where u bite wor...
........................................................................................................................................
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
........................................................................................................................................
MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW
When she went to work, she was embrassedOriginally posted by sbst275:I did bite my dear recently...
That is Aussie kiss done by your didiOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:I luv to bite her breast and CB
Ii used my mouth to suck out her juice and make her swallow my sperms when i shoot all over her faceOriginally posted by sbst275:That is Aussie kiss done by your didi
YucksOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:Ii used my mouth to suck out her juice
Unatural sex!!!!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:Ii used my mouth to suck out her juice and make her swallow my sperms when i shoot all over her face
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw one malay lady with "morse codes" all over her neck
wah, u so power. hmmm.....Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:Ii used my mouth to suck out her juice and make her swallow my sperms when i shoot all over her face
How do u mark? I try so many yrs liao still never got any...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Sometime after a session of love making, love bites will present on the neck etc without doing it on purpose... Juz happen to mark some on the body
Ai yah... Some gals dun need to ask for it...Originally posted by Hershey:i do not mind love bites...provided its not shown on places that is obvious..meaning the neck.....sometimes i love my guy to bite me and i will request for it also...![]()
no bar codes?Originally posted by FireIce:i saw one malay lady with "morse codes" all over her neck