Pls dun listen to FI. Boat Quay is for bengs and lians...Originally posted by FireIce:xiao mei mei and xiao di di shd stick to boat quay
Yeah... Someone tried to do that to my ex, her gf and me the other time... Making us REAL SLEEPY... But 'luckily' it didn't work on me...Originally posted by :Pls dun listen to FI. Boat Quay is for bengs and lians...
Just go to Zouk. If you have older friends, ask them to bring you into Velvet.
And if they're members, they can sign you in for free as a guest. No ID check guaranteed unless you really look like you're 12.
Most importantly, is to be wary of your alcohol limit. Be cautious that someone can easily spike your drink, ie put a drug inside which makes you sleepy or horny or gorgy...
think still have...near cuppage there mah..Originally posted by shirurinu:sparks... like no more liao leh.. haha
zouk? hahaha....u really not very old rite....Originally posted by :Pls dun listen to FI. Boat Quay is for bengs and lians...
Just go to Zouk. If you have older friends, ask them to bring you into Velvet.
And if they're members, they can sign you in for free as a guest. No ID check guaranteed unless you really look like you're 12.
Most importantly, is to be wary of your alcohol limit. Be cautious that someone can easily spike your drink, ie put a drug inside which makes you sleepy or horny or gorgy...