u go get that busty woman in your block to feed u lorOriginally posted by 798:I'll be happy if these girls feed me with takoyaki.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u go get that busty woman in your block to feed u lor
waiting to eat lah (pun intended)Originally posted by yandaokia76:wah kao so big... she wear like tat sit on the rd mus be waiting to be f uck!!!
hmm, sorry, they come in a pair...Originally posted by 'm back:
the right one good.![]()
ah pork go find cyndi lor ...kekeOriginally posted by SGpork:making me hungry... i want to eat..
noOriginally posted by laurence82:are they eating crocodile meat? yum yum...![]()
no wad, me still here....Originally posted by sgboy2004:no...they are laurence82 meat
but u r now one leg lesser...(pun intended)Originally posted by laurence82:no wad, me still here....![]()
which leg? all my legs are still intact....Originally posted by sgboy2004:but u r now one leg lesser...(pun intended)
now u r a "gong gong" liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:which leg? all my legs are still intact....![]()
Like i said, all legs intact....Originally posted by sgboy2004:now u r a "gong gong" liao
check again lah .... .Originally posted by laurence82:Like i said, all legs intact....![]()
*swing panties around and smack croco*Originally posted by sgboy2004:check again lah .... .
*pass a pantie to ah laurence82*
tat's FI's once lehOriginally posted by laurence82:*swing panties around and smack croco*
hmm *rub chin*..how come ef ai panty end up with u?Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's FI's once leh