so yopu want to rape her?Originally posted by Devil1976:~Haiz... Reminds me of this girl friend who changed behind me... Asked me not to turn (PURPOSELY??) or she'll be TOTALLY EXPOSED...
DAMN... At times would 'seduce' me...?And heard that she'll be coming back for holidays SOON... And also heard that one of her friends VERY INTERESTED IN ME...??
~Devil go dig a HOLE and HIDE..~![]()
If she's hot n good-looking.. u go dig n hide.. i show up..Originally posted by Devil1976:~Haiz... Reminds me of this girl friend who changed behind me... Asked me not to turn (PURPOSELY??) or she'll be TOTALLY EXPOSED...
DAMN... At times would 'seduce' me...?And heard that she'll be coming back for holidays SOON... And also heard that one of her friends VERY INTERESTED IN ME...??
~Devil go dig a HOLE and HIDE..~![]()
i wan to join. i only wan her breas.ts and nipples.Originally posted by Gackt247:If she's hot n good-looking.. u go dig n hide.. i show up..
On???
PROVIDED that you can even get CLOSE ENOUGH to them lah... You think it's SO EASY to RAPE a girl mey...? After ALL the STRUGGLES, see if you still can 'STAND' or not...? Or do you even say 'siong' and can't even 'stand' to start with...?Originally posted by hard boy:so mean i can go around rape cute girl becos no babies?
u n your rape.. at the very least can use more civilised vocab.. like sex.. like making love.. argh.. later a big hairy fat homo come n rape u.. see whether u like it.. geez..Originally posted by hard boy:so yopu want to rape her?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:If she's hot n good-looking.. u go dig n hide.. i show up..
On???
i dun think hard boy will be able to stand.. when he gets close.. the girl will swarm him n cut his little bro off.. tt's wat i call rape the rapist..Originally posted by Devil1976:PROVIDED that you can even get CLOSE ENOUGH to them lah... You think it's SO EASY to RAPE a girl mey...? After ALL the STRUGGLES, see if you still can 'STAND' or not...? Or do you even say 'siong' and can't even 'stand' to start with...?![]()
den can i be ur fren?Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah, she's kinda 'HOT'... But she's my gf's FRIEND...??
u must be try before. can give tips how to rape and my penis still standing to insert into vagina?Originally posted by Devil1976:PROVIDED that you can even get CLOSE ENOUGH to them lah... You think it's SO EASY to RAPE a girl mey...? After ALL the STRUGGLES, see if you still can 'STAND' or not...? Or do you even say 'siong' and can't even 'stand' to start with...?![]()
"can" is an understatement.. should be " definitely will"..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Gals are to be protected & loved in order to make love.........
Your rape operation can only turn them off................![]()
Madman potentially on deathrowOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:fucking madman
violent then gd, can BDSM....Originally posted by hard boy:violent girl don like![]()
Sure.. u be the rapeman.. i be the hangman.. fine with u?Originally posted by hard boy:rapeman
i have gerfrens before but my ger all not chio. so i have serious urge to rape cute girls. every cute girl i see i fantasize and rape them in my mind. one day i might also do it. next time you cant resist let me know i join you rape.Originally posted by yunao:i know somehow tis thing is hard to control but too bad its a must..may i know how old r u?Coz i have not touch a women for 24 yrs, u can choose not to believe but its true..Usually when i saw beautiful women on the streets,i really have the urge to have sex with them but i know i cant do tat.So i juz clench my fist hard and think of other things to distract my attention.U can always stay at home and tat wat i always do on weekends..really scare one day will become a rapist..
Thanks!!!.......Originally posted by Gackt247:"can" is an understatement.. should be " definitely will"..
So lucky ..Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah, she's kinda 'HOT'... But she's my gf's FRIEND...??
kOriginally posted by mcspike:Tell u what, HARD BOY. I tink u r some underaged fool who has problem with ur English Language, Typing on ur keyboard, and not to forget the Sexual Perversion of urs.
Heres some life lessons for u, in case ur parents forgot to give u proper upbringing.
1) Read more books to get a good grasp on the language, not porn or smut stuffs
2) Use ur hands to practice typing keyboards, not pumpin dat short stick of urs
3) Learn to respect women. They r not sexual objects, so is ur mum.
If you follow all this closely, I bet u will grow up to become a responsible gentleman who wins in life, NOT some moronic sexual maniac who speaks only dialect and end up washin his own arse in a confined area called PRISON