i had a PE teacher in JC, he took part in manhunt before..Originally posted by dualplex:lol... but some female teachers are chio... One of mine went for a beauty contest b4...
imagine if this was submitted by mistake as assessment during the exams...Originally posted by maxsee:the things kids can cook up nowadays.....![]()
After you ATE YOUR COCK, it miraculously recovered then it erected again??? ._.Originally posted by vs0819:actually not my teacher she is a very chio invigilator in my sch for exam![]()
today after exam after everybody left i saw her waiting for taxi n i kissed her.... she very surprised cos she dunno me... but she say i can go wif her so i go into taxi wif her..... i told her she very chio n sexy...
she say... want to fuk me?
i kissed her again n she brought me to her house..... quite nice...... nobody at home so she gave me a blowjob.... but haven cum yet so she asked me for sex but she said she lazy so as me to help her take off her clothes..
i took off her pink top and short skirt.... n then her bra n wet panties.... striped myself too n then grabbed her n went to her bedroom....
her house is bunglow n bedroom is 2nd story but i nvr close window....... we enjoyed the sex a lot..... she was moaning so loud i tink all the neighour hear liao..... then she ask me if hungry or not.... want to cook for me something... i say ok lor... then she went to kitchen n handed me some instant noodles...... although simple but i like...
she walked naked there... n i was sittin naked on her bed waiting n trying very hard to get my dick to stand again..... after i eat my cock is recoverd so we fuked again..... i got my hands on her smooth skin n firm boobs..... then i want to cum inside her but in the end no.. i cum on her tummy.... i shoot very fast she say im a sex god
then i got her number also.. before i left she saw me keep looking at her panties.. she say i can hav them
so i put them in side my bag n went home since her family coming back...... now im looking at it
i wan go her house again next time!! but today very tiring... i need a rest.