25 minutes for average guy already quite long ... 2 hrs ... mmm the girl will be in torture and already lost he mood.Originally posted by ThickCock:Yap thats true but i dont think i have any illness because i can cum as and when i wish. It can b 5 mins or 15 mins or 2 hours. I got good control over it
haha that depends. I usually follow the mood of the gals. If they want me to hold on longer then i will. Its all bout good communicationOriginally posted by KumSioJui:25 minutes for average guy already quite long ... 2 hrs ... mmm the girl will be in torture and already lost he mood.
After a certain time, the gal juice will stop flowing, hence no more lubrication n coz pain in stead.Originally posted by KumSioJui:25 minutes for average guy already quite long ... 2 hrs ... mmm the girl will be in torture and already lost he mood.
It is all abt communication... I can tahan and relax for a while... It is rather the gals that cannot control themselvesOriginally posted by ThickCock:haha that depends. I usually follow the mood of the gals. If they want me to hold on longer then i will. Its all bout good communication![]()
my kinda gal..Originally posted by alien queen:I kinda like doggy style.If the guy do it hard, I can sink my face in my pillow to filter my voice
Originally posted by amuletgurl:wahh,ThickCock so experienced ar![]()

yar me too... its not weird... i always come when doin it on e chair.. feel s0o0 darn good... but bathin together is hard.. duno how to do e standing position... dun really like doggy though.... not much feelin....Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:mine is a bit werid i prefer the gal to hold onto sth like a table or chair then bent the ***** towards me . i prefer doing it on a table chair or maybe when bathing together![]()
Not for me...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:wow. guys really like being in control huh?
hmm.. how to get multiple orgasms? I've seen the term all over the place but I really wonder..... hmm.. yet guys can only go at it once right? mysteries of biology....
I had multiple orgasms be4...a couple of times.Originally posted by sbst275:Not for me...
Originally posted by jadie:first and only post thus far.... must be gone back to banging the bf liao
Hiya all!
this is my first post
U have an interesting topic here...i prefer bouncing on the dick..cos it feels really exciting and u can choose where to be "hit"
kinda tiring though but worth it..esp if the guy plays with my tits & nips..but can only do once..haha..
sometimes he will ask me to wear my g-string but topless then get onto position..the dick will be inserted into my pussy in g-string..becos it's exciting when we cannot tahan anymore, we still have to faster untie the g-string...hehe..then it's pumping time..
i dun mind orgy and feel it's even great if there is any guy behind caressing and play with my tits while i bounce on the one in front..or maybe stand in front of my and let me do BJ (fast forward action)..wow
my next fav is standing..(he stands, I get cuddled) and get pushed back and forth towards his bro..i cannot tahan already..weekend coming, anyone interested to get fun?? now i only masturbate cos bf not in town..hehe..
Originally posted by ThickCock:pardon me!!!
I had [b]multiple orgasms be4...a couple of times.[/b]
hahaha........ u just hit the nail on its headOriginally posted by My_Cursed_Life:i think ThickCock is a cybot and have a remote for his dick![]()
HahaOriginally posted by Guy-next-door:ThickCock really gives some funnie replies.. while reading the whole thread really makes me laugh..
different days, different moods , different positions .
during foreplay, while bathing together, he ask me to lift my leg and he already inside. he is good. and though he only inside me 5 mins, he continue on the bed later.Originally posted by tliqun:i prefer foreplay better than right into the action.........![]()