meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~singapore i dunno.. but HK showing currently.. til 21st episode.. and i managed to watch til 20th le.. hee...Originally posted by RightBallSmaller:
when showing?
Originally posted by aH_v:hey........got alot of error.when changing the sex never change completely.cannot make it lah.u wanna say people,must read wat u change.so gong
The actual event.. I was there.. and for some reasons.. he typed it in another version.. It was the most aweful thing anyone can encounter.
ytd i went for movie i saw shutter.. got 1 chiobu wif her bf sitting next to me.. i went wif my family i sit next to the chiobu.. but i nv watch movie, always look at her bf. then her bf dunno also.. the show quite scary i saw [b]she was covering her eyes n i feel bad so i went toilet hoping he oso come so i c meet him... true enuf i saw him!! i waited at the back n she came... he said he noticed i kept looking at him n asked me if i wan a bj.. i was so happy!!! i unzipped my pants immediately n he licked my cock up and down.. putting it in his mouth n sucking it n teasing it wif his tongue... after abt 5 min, i cum on his face.. i saw she was quite surprised but she say i was doing a good job.. she like guys like me.... then he pulled down his shirt n show me his nipples, it's so firm n tender. we had a chitchat for some time n i found out that he dun realli like his gf cos her sex drive isnt high enuf for him.. he's realli horny. he told me some of his fantasies oso n gave me his no. so i can call him if we want to meet... to aviod suspicion we go back after 15 min but not together.. i let him go first... later around 5 min later i go... my dad was upset. he bot the tickets n i missed so much of it... i told him i had a bad stomachache so no choice. n then i looked to my left n saw she winked at me.. my dick became erect n i started strokin it in my pants... i felt a hand over it n he was doin it for me.. i slowly unzipped my pants so he cud give me a handjob. his gf really blur.. she tot he was digging the paper container for popcorn but actually he is fondling wif my dick... he did tat until the show ovr... so sad. i saw both of them left n it was quite late already abt 1am. i went hm wif my family, my dad ask me y i keep lookin at other ppl.. i was so paiseh i duno wat to say but i told him that she is my frens sis.. the guy is my fren. haha. i lied to him lar. he sleep quite late last nite cos i chatted wif him using sms until abt 4am... dunno if he wake up already.. i want to call him. [/b]
Prolly the only thing that is real...Originally posted by vs0819:ytd i went for movie i saw shutter.. got 1 chiobu wif her bf sitting next to me.. i went wif my family i sit next to the chiobu.. but i nv watch movie, always look at her.. then her bf dunno also.. the show quite scary i saw she was covering her eyes n i feel bad so i went toilet hoping she oso come so i c meet her... true enuf i saw her!! i waited at the back n she came... she said she noticed i kept looking at her n asked me if i wan a bj.. i was so happy!!! i unzipped my pants immediately n she licked my cock up and down.. putting it in her mouth n sucking it n teasing it wif her tongue... after abt 5 min, i cum on her face.. i saw she was quite surprised but she say i was doing a good job.. she like guys like me.... then she pulled down her shirt n show me her boobs, it's so firm n tender. we had a chitchat for some time n i found out that she dun realli like her bf cos his dick is small n his sex drive isnt high enuf for her.. she's realli horny. she told me some of her fantasies oso n gave me her no. so i can call her if we want to meet... to aviod suspicion we go back after 15 min but not together.. i let her go first... later around 5 min later i go... my dad was upset. he bot the tickets n i missed so much of it... i told him i had a bad stomachache so no choice. n then i looked to my left n saw she winked at me.. my dick became erect n i started strokin it in my pants... i felt a hand over it n she was doin it for me.. i slowly unzipped my pants so she cud give me a handjob. her bf really blur.. he tot she was digging the paper container for popcorn but actually she is fondling wif my dick... she did tat until the show ovr... so sad. i saw both of them left n it was quite late already abt 1am. i went hm wif my family, my dad ask me y i keep lookin at other ppl.. i was so paiseh i duno wat to say but i told him that she is my frens sis.. the guy is my fren. haha. i lied to him lar. she sleep quite late last nite cos i chatted wif her using sms until abt 4am... dunno if she wake up already.. i want to call her.![]()
Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:Prolly the only thing that is real...
Originally posted by LyCaN:in fantasy...the popcorn is never spilled
LOL that story is a sex story i read 4 years ago. its so fake anyway.. [b]Fantasy
If u type that out, u might as well say out ur dreams abt sex are real. -.- fantasy everything also can. anyhow.[/b]
keep this up and i gurantee u'll drop out from MI and wun even make it to ITE ahOriginally posted by vs0819:ytd i went for movie i saw shutter.. got 1 chiobu wif her bf sitting next to me.. i went wif my family i sit next to the chiobu.. but i nv watch movie, always look at her.. then her bf dunno also.. the show quite scary i saw she was covering her eyes n i feel bad so i went toilet hoping she oso come so i c meet her... true enuf i saw her!! i waited at the back n she came... she said she noticed i kept looking at her n asked me if i wan a bj.. i was so happy!!! i unzipped my pants immediately n she licked my cock up and down.. putting it in her mouth n sucking it n teasing it wif her tongue... after abt 5 min, i cum on her face.. i saw she was quite surprised but she say i was doing a good job.. she like guys like me.... then she pulled down her shirt n show me her boobs, it's so firm n tender. we had a chitchat for some time n i found out that she dun realli like her bf cos his dick is small n his sex drive isnt high enuf for her.. she's realli horny. she told me some of her fantasies oso n gave me her no. so i can call her if we want to meet... to aviod suspicion we go back after 15 min but not together.. i let her go first... later around 5 min later i go... my dad was upset. he bot the tickets n i missed so much of it... i told him i had a bad stomachache so no choice. n then i looked to my left n saw she winked at me.. my dick became erect n i started strokin it in my pants... i felt a hand over it n she was doin it for me.. i slowly unzipped my pants so she cud give me a handjob. her bf really blur.. he tot she was digging the paper container for popcorn but actually she is fondling wif my dick... she did tat until the show ovr... so sad. i saw both of them left n it was quite late already abt 1am. i went hm wif my family, my dad ask me y i keep lookin at other ppl.. i was so paiseh i duno wat to say but i told him that she is my frens sis.. the guy is my fren. haha. i lied to him lar. she sleep quite late last nite cos i chatted wif her using sms until abt 4am... dunno if she wake up already.. i want to call her.![]()