maybe u can try making her husband a cuckoldOriginally posted by yandaokia76:now i always bio for young girls and married ordy ones.
not easy to find... i mus go to toy shops and arcade to bio le!!
i see one yest at simei... got one arcade. she young and cute and slim!
neh neh abit small but figure small small...kua liaos wan to carry her up and fuck her standing! but again she with a laogong! so suay!!!!
anybody like this kinds?????
babysitter?Originally posted by SGpork:well...
living on the 13th floor got this young couple..guy 19 girl 18..
my mum is looking after their baby now![]()
yeah...got 3 baby.. at home..Originally posted by nympho:babysitter?![]()
where you stay???Originally posted by SGpork:well...
living on the 13th floor got this young couple..guy 19 girl 18..
my mum is looking after their baby now![]()
You need English lessons... Wanna hook up girls also need to speak wellOriginally posted by 'm back:
got i try before u wanna know?
last time go interview got one short short about 1.53 waer glasses but eyes sparkling nice petite wear knees length dress fair skin call her Ms i think married oredi....in the room she lock the door i high buay tahan look at her b reast and then in my mind lape her oredi very high omg i tell u the feelin is like ur veri 1st time and den i realli realli buay tahan liao but not 2 b ruude i bare my heart and my thoughts 2 her i tell her she realli turn me on then i ask if i can make luv to her she say no then i say i really cannot not make it ineed to jave here there and then then she very scared look at mi i canno hold it ani mor then i wrap my armns around her and lift her up effortlessly and caress her body every part of it for 1 30 min den i start moving to her privates nip and cb and clits and start lubbing here and there and everywhere omg i tell u once again the feelin is so shiok man den i impale my hard d i ck into her cb and start to pump her up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down fro 45 min i can tell u so because the clock is right in front of me but behind her i kept track of very passing minute look into her eyes and whisper to her tellin her how great the feelin was den i wanna shoot but i can sense that she is likin it orso not because i look great or good or handsome but she need it the way a woman do so i hold back my spit fire and keep on rockin her until she shoot but quite difficult leh so i start to finger her down there and everywhere inside and round and round andournd and ound and in to her g and try my veri best to dig her pleasure out of her when she gav me verbal warning that she is goin to cum so i got very turned on and dug harder and deeper and she moaned and cried out in delight before tears fall from her eyes and she finally jets out and end it after 45 long seconds of pleasure full womanly lust and delight ending it with a long and sultry and fulilled "aehh arhh arhhhhhhhhhhhh
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh" and i tell now is my turn and my chance i really shaft in my man hood red and bloated and hard like the cherry ripe and the prune man in one last time final stand and i hold her bod up and stake her like an animal and i gave a rough and beastly "arhh arhh arhhhhhhhhh
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh" oh god oh no oh yeh oh my dearea=sr==t dear hot jiuce was injected at high velocity into her inner vag walls and i swear it could almost tore her organs man!!!!!!
the whole room was in a mess ---my undies in one far corner the office chairs and side tabbles were overturned my denim jeans at another corner the coffee which she srved me was untouched but was split and stained the carpeted floor and i swore i saw some blood stains on the table where i rammed her and she pleased me but did i hurt her somewhere in there? i was sweating like walkin in the rain and she was drenched with salty sweat and her lips swollenn from my ravaneous kisses but she had her dress and clothing on...her bra unhooked on one clip but is still holding her bust the size just right for a women her build and her blue flowered dress was pulled down halfway at tthe chest..her dress pulled up and i left her where she is lying on the table her dress barley covering her wet, red tinted private and i sowre again i saw my jiuce flowing out and down from her lips...oozing satisfaction..she waas panting (just as i was) and she closed her eyes..opening it occasionally to stare blindly and lost at the ceiling......as her chest pulsated.....old dear this one is real unforgetable ithinkin now my fren hard again and i wlak towards her for a second round![]()
I hope the husband can beat u upOriginally posted by yandaokia76:now i always bio for young girls and married ordy ones.
not easy to find... i mus go to toy shops and arcade to bio le!!
i see one yest at simei... got one arcade. she young and cute and slim!
neh neh abit small but figure small small...kua liaos wan to carry her up and fuck her standing! but again she with a laogong! so suay!!!!
anybody like this kinds?????
talk one all bo liao...like got one blog oso....fake char bor,write with no paragraphing one....somemore oso broken english...izzit u who do the jaimedays.blospot.com or dickchan.blogspot.com?Originally posted by 'm back:
got i try before u wanna know?
last time go interview got one short short about 1.53 waer glasses but eyes sparkling nice petite wear knees length dress fair skin call her Ms i think married oredi....in the room she lock the door i high buay tahan look at her b reast and then in my mind lape her oredi very high omg i tell u the feelin is like ur veri 1st time and den i realli realli buay tahan liao but not 2 b ruude i bare my heart and my thoughts 2 her i tell her she realli turn me on then i ask if i can make luv to her she say no then i say i really cannot not make it ineed to jave here there and then then she very scared look at mi i canno hold it ani mor then i wrap my armns around her and lift her up effortlessly and caress her body every part of it for 1 30 min den i start moving to her privates nip and cb and clits and start lubbing here and there and everywhere omg i tell u once again the feelin is so shiok man den i impale my hard d i ck into her cb and start to pump her up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down up and down fro 45 min i can tell u so because the clock is right in front of me but behind her i kept track of very passing minute look into her eyes and whisper to her tellin her how great the feelin was den i wanna shoot but i can sense that she is likin it orso not because i look great or good or handsome but she need it the way a woman do so i hold back my spit fire and keep on rockin her until she shoot but quite difficult leh so i start to finger her down there and everywhere inside and round and round andournd and ound and in to her g and try my veri best to dig her pleasure out of her when she gav me verbal warning that she is goin to cum so i got very turned on and dug harder and deeper and she moaned and cried out in delight before tears fall from her eyes and she finally jets out and end it after 45 long seconds of pleasure full womanly lust and delight ending it with a long and sultry and fulilled "aehh arhh arhhhhhhhhhhhh
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh" and i tell now is my turn and my chance i really shaft in my man hood red and bloated and hard like the cherry ripe and the prune man in one last time final stand and i hold her bod up and stake her like an animal and i gave a rough and beastly "arhh arhh arhhhhhhhhh
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh" oh god oh no oh yeh oh my dearea=sr==t dear hot jiuce was injected at high velocity into her inner vag walls and i swear it could almost tore her organs man!!!!!!
the whole room was in a mess ---my undies in one far corner the office chairs and side tabbles were overturned my denim jeans at another corner the coffee which she srved me was untouched but was split and stained the carpeted floor and i swore i saw some blood stains on the table where i rammed her and she pleased me but did i hurt her somewhere in there? i was sweating like walkin in the rain and she was drenched with salty sweat and her lips swollenn from my ravaneous kisses but she had her dress and clothing on...her bra unhooked on one clip but is still holding her bust the size just right for a women her build and her blue flowered dress was pulled down halfway at tthe chest..her dress pulled up and i left her where she is lying on the table her dress barley covering her wet, red tinted private and i sowre again i saw my jiuce flowing out and down from her lips...oozing satisfaction..she waas panting (just as i was) and she closed her eyes..opening it occasionally to stare blindly and lost at the ceiling......as her chest pulsated.....old dear this one is real unforgetable ithinkin now my fren hard again and i wlak towards her for a second round![]()
one of sg idols finalistsOriginally posted by yandaokia76:who maia lee???what her nickname here???

[/img]hopefully, u will become Forest Grump 1 dayOriginally posted by yandaokia76:for fark la!!!they make me feel exciting!!!