Actually Singaporeans are open abt this... You go Malaysia and try to do this and see what happens!!!Originally posted by ThickCock:I went out with a lady to Esplanade juz now. Shes 34. But i didnt expect us to get intimate. lol First time with an old lady. But it was great. We were kissing all the way. Hope to get more in the future :p Ok i'm horny now. LOL
sigh.... i know....Originally posted by sbst275:Actually Singaporeans are open abt this... You go Malaysia and try to do this and see what happens!!!
BTW, Esplanade Park is quite a nice place for couples
Because it's dark @ nightOriginally posted by HENG@:sigh.... i know....
Ya lor... East Coast Park alsoOriginally posted by tankee1981:Beware there are a lot of hidden security cameras in the Esplande park so don't do anything funny hor!![]()
Shes's not a sugar mommy and shes not married yet. I meeting her later tonite. Wait for updates ya lol!Originally posted by houndy:sugar mummy?
Originally posted by Burgerking:She's old but she got the body. Hehe
You called her a [b]old lady but yet so interested in her.[/b]
Well, she asked me this "U don't mind an old lady?" Ya she said it herself. Im sure she don't mind but yeah mature is a better word.Originally posted by Burgerking:Mature would be a more polite word to address her.Later she give you a tight slap if she sees this.![]()
She was my client and we kinda keep in contact. Sometimes we meet for lunch/dinner and we got closer. I asked her to go my hse for dinner. Lol and im sure she no what i was up to.Originally posted by dark_blue564:but how u get to know this lady ? dun mind share wif us ?