is she the nurse? hahaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so memorable that u just have to register n post it here![]()
haha mine was also like this...Let me refresh your memory.
the nurse even held my coc k with her raw fingers for about 10 secs and see see, move it ard and chit chat .. ask how come hair got come out liao and even touched my dickhead and pull the skin back for me ..
rem it was kinda shiok though haha..
but forgot the face of the nurse liao...

wah chio buOriginally posted by Burgerking:Let me refresh your memory.
Originally posted by Troy437:I remember mine too.
Need not drop pants. just unzip and take out.
But the nurse very hum sarp one.
My fd in front of me was examined for 5 mins with a lot of questions by two nurses.
I later ask my fd what did they ask He said that they ask him why his got hair. My fd also dunno how to answer them. He have pubic hair oredi at primary 6 .
The nurse asked a lot of question and kept lifting his penis up with the pen she was holding.
Hum sarp nurses...